Latest publication date2026-08-13
Rows on latest date2
Rows in latest 30 days716
Dataset rows4,480
Your private watchlist
Follow an official or ticker on this device. When you return after a data refresh, this page highlights matching disclosure IDs it has not shown you before. The alert window covers the 500 most recently published rows, not a complete historical notification service. Watchlists stay in this browser; there is no account, email collection, or background notification.
Use a feed reader instead:
RSS feed
JSON Feed 1.1
Add an official or ticker to start a private watchlist.
150 most recently published disclosure rows
| Publication date | Transaction date | Interval | Official | Reported owner | Security | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Publication date | Transaction date | 216d | Shri ThanedarHouse | Not specified | AAPLApple Inc. | Sale | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 381d | Derek TranHouse | Not specifiedCoinbase cryptocurrency wallet | LTCLitecoin | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Kevin HernHouse | Not specified | OGN2000166537JT Organon & Co. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Kevin HernHouse | Not specifiedHern Family Foundation | VSNT2000166538JT Versant Media Group, Inc. - Class A Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Mike KellyHouse | Spouse | ABTAbbott Laboratories | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Mike KellyHouse | SpouseVictoria Kelly Trust ICA | DISWalt Disney Company | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Mike KellyHouse | Spouse | PEPPepsico, Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 5d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | CMCSAComcast Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 5d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | ELEstee Lauder Companies, Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 5d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | KVUEKenvue Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 5d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | MDLZMondelez International, Inc. - Class A Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 5d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | OGNOrganon & Co. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 5d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | VSNTVersant Media Group, Inc. - Class A Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 10d | John J Mr III. McGuireHouse | SpouseMerrill Lynch SEP IRA | PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 17d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | GOOGMAlphabet Inc. - Depositary Shares representing a 1/20th Interest in a Share of Series A Mandatory Convertible Preferred Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 17d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | GOOGNAlphabet Inc. - Depositary Shares representing a 1/20th Interest in a Share of Series B Mandatory Convertible Preferred Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 18d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | CCICrown Castle Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 18d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | GOOGNAlphabet Inc. - Depositary Shares representing a 1/20th Interest in a Share of Series B Mandatory Convertible Preferred Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 21d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | NICENICE Ltd - American Depositary Shares each representing one Ordinary Share | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 21d | Josh GottheimerHouse | JointMorgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 | SAILSailPoint Technologies Holdings, Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 24d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | GTLSChart Industries, Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 24d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | MNSTMonster Beverage Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 25d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | IBMInternational Business Machines Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 25d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | CRWDCrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. - Class A Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | IBMInternational Business Machines Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | John J Mr III. McGuireHouse | Spouse | AMATApplied Materials, Inc. - Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 27d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | FNFabrinet Ordinary Shares | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 27d | John J Mr III. McGuireHouse | Spouse | BLKBlackRock, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 31d | John J Mr III. McGuireHouse | Spouse | BLKBlackRock, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 0d | Christian D. MenefeeHouse | Spouse | PINSPinterest, Inc. Class A Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 1d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | CCICrown Castle Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 10d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 10d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc. | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 10d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | CARRCarrier Global Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 10d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | CARRCarrier Global Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 15d | Gary PetersSenate | Self | ORealty Income Corporation Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 37d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | KLACKLA Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 37d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | LLYEli Lilly and Co. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 37d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | CBChubb Limited Common Stock | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 37d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specifiedUBS Brokerage Account | CBChubb Limited Common Stock | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 39d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | GOOGLAlphabet Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 43d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | AAPLApple Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 43d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | AMZNAmazon.com Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 43d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | GOOGLAlphabet Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 43d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 43d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | MUMicron Technology Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 43d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | NVDANVIDIA Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 93d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | METAMeta Platforms Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 93d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 168d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 183d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 210d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | METAMeta Platforms Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 210d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specifiedMerrill | PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 217d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | LLYEli Lilly and Co. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 247d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | KOCoca-Cola Co. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 248d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | LLYEli Lilly and Co. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 284d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | AAPLApple Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 305d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | GEVGE Vernova Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 323d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | METAMeta Platforms Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 371d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | AAPLApple Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 371d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | NVDANVIDIA Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 372d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specifiedMerrill Lynch Managed Account | NVDANVIDIA Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 400d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | AMZNAmazon.com Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 400d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | GOOGLAlphabet Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 457d | Michael RulliHouse | Not specified | PRUPrudential Financial, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | AVGOBroadcom Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | FITBFifth Third Bancorp - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | FITBFifth Third Bancorp - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | KRKroger Company | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specifiedDavid Taylor Trust > Schwab | KRKroger Company | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | MPCMarathon Petroleum Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | MPCMarathon Petroleum Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specifiedDavid Taylor Trust > Schwab Joint Brokerage #1 (Home Grown) | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 20d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | GOOGLAlphabet Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 35d | Lloyd DoggettHouse | Not specified | KOCoca-Cola Co. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 184d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | FITBFifth Third Bancorp - Common Stock | Exchange | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 231d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Self | AAPLApple Inc. | Sale | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 231d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Self | GOOGLAlphabet Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 240d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | CMSCMS Energy Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 240d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | NOWServiceNow Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 240d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | NOWServiceNow Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 240d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | PEGPublic Service Enterprise Group Incorporated Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 240d | Julie JohnsonHouse | JointMerrill Lynch Tax Efficient Core | PEGPublic Service Enterprise Group Incorporated Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 246d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | BABoeing Co. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 246d | Julie JohnsonHouse | JointMerrill Lynch Tax Efficient Core | BABoeing Co. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | AAgilent Technologies, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | AAgilent Technologies, Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | AEEAmeren Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | AEEAmeren Corporation Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | AOSA.O. Smith Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | JointMerrill Lynch Long Term Growth | AOSA.O. Smith Corporation Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | CIThe Cigna Group | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | CIThe Cigna Group | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | CLColgate-Palmolive Company Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | CLColgate-Palmolive Company Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | DVADaVita Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | DVADaVita Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | EQIXEquinix, Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | JointMerrill Lynch Long Term Growth | EQIXEquinix, Inc. - Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | HONHoneywell International Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | JointMerrill Lynch Long Term Growth | HONHoneywell International Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | KEYKeyCorp Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | JointMerrill Lynch Long Term Growth | KEYKeyCorp Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | LYBLyondellBasell Industries NV Ordinary Shares Class A | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | MKCMcCormick & Company, Incorporated Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | MKCMcCormick & Company, Incorporated Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | MNSTMonster Beverage Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | MNSTMonster Beverage Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | PAYCPaycom Software, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | PAYCPaycom Software, Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | PAYXPaychex Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | PAYXPaychex Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | ROLRollins Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | ROLRollins Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | SREDBA Sempra Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | JointMerrill Lynch Long Term Growth | SREDBA Sempra Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | TAPMolson Coors Beverage Company Class B Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | JointMerrill Lynch Long Term Growth | TAPMolson Coors Beverage Company Class B Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | UDRUDR, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | JointMerrill Lynch Long Term Growth | UDRUDR, Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | WECWEC Energy Group, Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 316d | Julie JohnsonHouse | JointMerrill Lynch Tax Efficient Core | WECWEC Energy Group, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 455d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Joint | MDTMedtronic plc. Ordinary Shares | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 477d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | AAPLApple Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 477d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | ADMArcher Daniels Midland | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 477d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | AMGNAmgen Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 477d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Self | BMYBristol Myers Squibb Co. | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 477d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | CSXCSX Corp | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 477d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | DUKDuke Energy Corp | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 477d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | GOOGLAlphabet Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 477d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 477d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co. | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 477d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | LLYEli Lilly and Co. | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 477d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | MAMastercard Inc | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 477d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 477d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Self | PYPLPayPal Holdings Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 477d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | STZConstellation Brands Inc | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 508d | Julie JohnsonHouse | Not specified | MMM2000135564JT 3M Company Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 645d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | AAPLApple Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 2 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 645d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | ADBEAdobe Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 2 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 645d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | CTVACorteva, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 2 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 645d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | HONHoneywell International Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 2 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 645d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | JNJJohnson & Johnson | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 2 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 645d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | KMBKimberly-Clark Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 2 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 645d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | MCDMcDonald's Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 2 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 645d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 2 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 645d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | OCOwens Corning Inc Common Stock New | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 2 · current |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 645d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | TRVThe Travelers Companies, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 2 · current |
Monthly disclosure archives
August 2026
232 rows · 16 officials · 113 tickers
Monthly publication archive
July 2026
1,334 rows · 33 officials · 567 tickers
Monthly publication archive
June 2026
285 rows · 31 officials · 164 tickers
Monthly publication archive
May 2026
1,060 rows · 32 officials · 485 tickers
Monthly publication archive
April 2026
363 rows · 32 officials · 236 tickers
Monthly publication archive
March 2026
330 rows · 32 officials · 199 tickers
Monthly publication archive
February 2026
313 rows · 25 officials · 220 tickers
Monthly publication archive
January 2026
563 rows · 34 officials · 301 tickers
Monthly publication archive
Weekly disclosure summaries
Week of Aug 10, 2026
30 rows · 6 officials · 24 tickers
Aug 10, 2026–Aug 16, 2026
Week of Aug 3, 2026
202 rows · 10 officials · 93 tickers
Aug 3, 2026–Aug 9, 2026
Week of Jul 27, 2026
3 rows · 3 officials · 3 tickers
Jul 27, 2026–Aug 2, 2026
Week of Jul 20, 2026
390 rows · 6 officials · 349 tickers
Jul 20, 2026–Jul 26, 2026
Week of Jul 13, 2026
96 rows · 14 officials · 70 tickers
Jul 13, 2026–Jul 19, 2026
Week of Jul 6, 2026
36 rows · 7 officials · 24 tickers
Jul 6, 2026–Jul 12, 2026
Week of Jun 29, 2026
810 rows · 5 officials · 348 tickers
Jun 29, 2026–Jul 5, 2026
Week of Jun 22, 2026
14 rows · 5 officials · 8 tickers
Jun 22, 2026–Jun 28, 2026
Week of Jun 15, 2026
33 rows · 6 officials · 26 tickers
Jun 15, 2026–Jun 21, 2026
Week of Jun 8, 2026
129 rows · 9 officials · 95 tickers
Jun 8, 2026–Jun 14, 2026
Week of Jun 1, 2026
108 rows · 13 officials · 57 tickers
Jun 1, 2026–Jun 7, 2026
Week of May 25, 2026
18 rows · 3 officials · 10 tickers
May 25, 2026–May 31, 2026
Week of May 18, 2026
51 rows · 8 officials · 46 tickers
May 18, 2026–May 24, 2026
Week of May 11, 2026
828 rows · 10 officials · 415 tickers
May 11, 2026–May 17, 2026
Week of May 4, 2026
152 rows · 13 officials · 108 tickers
May 4, 2026–May 10, 2026
Week of Apr 27, 2026
72 rows · 5 officials · 44 tickers
Apr 27, 2026–May 3, 2026
Week of Apr 20, 2026
31 rows · 8 officials · 23 tickers
Apr 20, 2026–Apr 26, 2026
Week of Apr 13, 2026
30 rows · 7 officials · 29 tickers
Apr 13, 2026–Apr 19, 2026
Week of Apr 6, 2026
207 rows · 10 officials · 154 tickers
Apr 6, 2026–Apr 12, 2026
Week of Mar 30, 2026
42 rows · 8 officials · 33 tickers
Mar 30, 2026–Apr 5, 2026
Week of Mar 23, 2026
18 rows · 3 officials · 15 tickers
Mar 23, 2026–Mar 29, 2026
Week of Mar 16, 2026
39 rows · 7 officials · 33 tickers
Mar 16, 2026–Mar 22, 2026
Week of Mar 9, 2026
187 rows · 11 officials · 131 tickers
Mar 9, 2026–Mar 15, 2026
Week of Mar 2, 2026
78 rows · 11 officials · 63 tickers
Mar 2, 2026–Mar 8, 2026
Week of Feb 23, 2026
26 rows · 5 officials · 24 tickers
Feb 23, 2026–Mar 1, 2026
Week of Feb 16, 2026
31 rows · 8 officials · 28 tickers
Feb 16, 2026–Feb 22, 2026
Week of Feb 9, 2026
168 rows · 6 officials · 151 tickers
Feb 9, 2026–Feb 15, 2026
Week of Feb 2, 2026
88 rows · 8 officials · 56 tickers
Feb 2, 2026–Feb 8, 2026
Week of Jan 26, 2026
30 rows · 4 officials · 19 tickers
Jan 26, 2026–Feb 1, 2026
Week of Jan 19, 2026
32 rows · 7 officials · 20 tickers
Jan 19, 2026–Jan 25, 2026
Week of Jan 12, 2026
457 rows · 16 officials · 267 tickers
Jan 12, 2026–Jan 18, 2026
Week of Jan 5, 2026
39 rows · 9 officials · 30 tickers
Jan 5, 2026–Jan 11, 2026
Week of Dec 29, 2025
5 rows · 1 officials · 5 tickers
Dec 29, 2025–Jan 4, 2026