Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend LLY. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows24
Officials12
Net midpoint-$249,000
Median publication interval38d
What stands out
LLY appears in 24 stock-like disclosure rows from 12 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $246,500 in purchases and $495,500 in sales, producing $249,000 of net selling. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 38 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyEli Lilly and Co.
- SectorHealth Care
- Latest published2026-08-07
- Purchase midpoint$246,500
- Sale midpoint$495,500
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest LLY disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-07-01 | 37d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-01-02 | 217d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2025-12-02 | 248d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-05 | 2025-04-15 | 477d | Tuberville, Tommy | Joint | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 ยท current |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-17 | 2026-07-10 | 7d | Newhouse, Hon. Dan | Spouse | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-10 | 22d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-28 | 64d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-23 | 52d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-17 | 58d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-01-06 | 128d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-04-02 | 41d | Donalds, Hon. Byron | Spouse | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-04-02 | 41d | Donalds, Hon. Byron | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-08 | 2026-04-14 | 24d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-01 | 2026-04-08 | 23d | Fletcher, Hon. Elizabeth | Not specifiedFiler Brokerage | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-13 | 25d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-24 | 2026-02-13 | 39d | King, Angus | Spouse | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-02-26 | 8d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-20 | 2026-02-09 | 11d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-02 | 2026-01-16 | 17d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-26 | 2025-12-29 | 28d | King, Angus | Spouse | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-16 | 2025-12-29 | 18d | Mullin, Markwayne | Joint | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-15 | 2025-12-18 | 28d | Johnson, Hon. Julie | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |