Research only: delayed public filings and midpoint estimates are not current holdings, performance, or recommendations. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows29
Tickers24
Net midpoint-$3,024,500
Median publication interval16d
What stands out
Kevin Hern appears in 29 stock-like disclosure rows covering 24 normalized tickers. Using disclosure-range midpoints, the activity shows $0 in purchases and $3,024,500 in sales, or $3,024,500 of net selling. CMCSA is the most frequently disclosed ticker with 2 rows. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 16 days.
Dollar totals are midpoint estimates, not exact transaction values. Rows can include spouse, dependent, trust, or managed-account activity.
Profile facts
- Chamber / branchHouse
- StateOK
- Latest published2026-08-12
- Latest trade2026-08-05
- Average publication interval14 days
Largest ticker flows
Source coverage
Latest disclosed trades
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Reported owner | Normalized ticker | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-05 | 7d | Not specified | OGN | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-05 | 7d | Not specifiedHern Family Foundation | VSNT | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-10 | 2026-08-05 | 5d | Joint | CMCSA | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-10 | 2026-08-05 | 5d | Joint | EL | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-10 | 2026-08-05 | 5d | Joint | KVUE | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-10 | 2026-08-05 | 5d | Joint | MDLZ | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-10 | 2026-08-05 | 5d | Joint | OGN | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-10 | 2026-08-05 | 5d | Joint | VSNT | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-16 | 2026-07-02 | 14d | Joint | XOM | Exchange | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-16 | 2026-07-02 | 14d | Joint | XOM | Exchange | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-16 | 2026-06-29 | 17d | JointHern Family Foundation | HONAV | Exchange | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-03-24 | 10d | Dependent child | EXAS | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-03-20 | 14d | Joint | MDT | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-03-20 | 14d | Joint | PLD | Sale | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-03-20 | 14d | Joint | TROW | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-03-18 | 16d | Joint | SMA | Sale | $750,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-03-18 | 16d | JointHern Family Revocable Trust | TXN | Sale | $750,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-03-17 | 17d | Joint | BDX | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-03-17 | 17d | Joint | MUA | Sale | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-03-17 | 17d | Joint | CTSH | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-03-17 | 17d | Joint | CMCSA | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-03-17 | 17d | Joint | IVZ | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-03-17 | 17d | Joint | KVUE | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-03-16 | 18d | Joint | ACN | Sale | $375,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |