Research only: delayed public filings and midpoint estimates are not current holdings, performance, or recommendations. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows118
Tickers27
Net midpoint$6,500
Median publication interval9d
What stands out
David J. Taylor appears in 118 stock-like disclosure rows covering 27 normalized tickers. Using disclosure-range midpoints, the activity shows $512,000 in purchases and $505,500 in sales, or $6,500 of net purchasing. KR is the most frequently disclosed ticker with 7 rows. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 9 days.
Dollar totals are midpoint estimates, not exact transaction values. Rows can include spouse, dependent, trust, or managed-account activity.
Profile facts
- Chamber / branchHouse
- StateOH
- Latest published2026-08-06
- Latest trade2026-07-24
- Average publication interval10 days
Largest ticker flows
Source coverage
Latest disclosed trades
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Reported owner | Normalized ticker | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-07-24 | 13d | Not specified | AVGO | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-07-24 | 13d | Not specified | FITB | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-07-24 | 13d | Not specified | FITB | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-07-24 | 13d | Not specified | KR | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-07-24 | 13d | Not specifiedDavid Taylor Trust > Schwab | KR | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-07-24 | 13d | Not specified | MPC | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-07-24 | 13d | Not specified | MPC | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-07-24 | 13d | Not specified | MSFT | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-07-24 | 13d | Not specifiedDavid Taylor Trust > Schwab Joint Brokerage #1 (Home Grown) | MSFT | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-07-17 | 20d | Not specified | GOOGL | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-12 | 2026-06-05 | 7d | Not specified | GOOGL | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-12 | 2026-06-05 | 7d | Not specified | AMZN | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-12 | 2026-06-05 | 7d | Not specified | AEP | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-12 | 2026-06-05 | 7d | Not specified | AMGN | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-12 | 2026-06-05 | 7d | Not specified | T | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-12 | 2026-06-05 | 7d | Not specifiedDavid Taylor | KR | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-12 | 2026-06-05 | 7d | Not specified | LRCX | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-28 | 2026-05-15 | 13d | Not specified | GOOGL | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-28 | 2026-05-15 | 13d | Not specified | GOOGL | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-28 | 2026-05-15 | 13d | Not specified | AAPL | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-28 | 2026-05-15 | 13d | Not specified | AAPL | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-28 | 2026-05-15 | 13d | Not specified | T | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-28 | 2026-05-15 | 13d | Not specified | T | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-28 | 2026-05-15 | 13d | Not specified | HD | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |