Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend AVGO. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows25
Officials8
Net midpoint$2,042,500
Median publication interval35d
What stands out
AVGO appears in 25 stock-like disclosure rows from 8 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $3,214,000 in purchases and $1,171,500 in sales, producing $2,042,500 of net purchasing. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 35 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyBroadcom Inc.
- SectorInformation Technology
- Latest published2026-08-06
- Purchase midpoint$3,214,000
- Sale midpoint$1,171,500
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest AVGO disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-07-24 | 13d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-15 | 47d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-15 | 77d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-27 | 48d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-17 | 58d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-06 | 69d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-02 | 73d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-10 | 93d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-01-06 | 128d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-07 | 2026-04-27 | 10d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-07 | 2026-04-27 | 10d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-07 | 2026-04-13 | 24d | Capito, Shelley Moore | Spouse | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-04-30 | 2026-03-31 | 30d | Moskowitz, Hon. Jared | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-25 | 13d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-12 | 28d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-02-26 | 8d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-02-09 | 23d | Capito, Shelley Moore | Spouse | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-02-02 | 2026-01-29 | 4d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-02 | 2026-01-16 | 17d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-15 | 2025-12-11 | 35d | Newhouse, Hon. Dan | Spouse | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2024-12-18 | 391d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2024-10-23 | 447d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specifiedMerrill Lynch Investment | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |