Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend AAPL. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows49
Officials23
Net midpoint-$26,297,000
Median publication interval30d
What stands out
AAPL appears in 49 stock-like disclosure rows from 23 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $4,268,000 in purchases and $30,565,000 in sales, producing $26,297,000 of net selling. Pelosi, Hon. Nancy has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 30 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyApple Inc.
- SectorInformation Technology
- Latest published2026-08-13
- Purchase midpoint$4,268,000
- Sale midpoint$30,565,000
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest AAPL disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-01-09 | 216d | Thanedar, Hon. Shri | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-06-25 | 43d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2025-10-27 | 284d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2025-08-01 | 371d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-05 | 2025-12-17 | 231d | Tuberville, Tommy | Self | Sale | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| 2026-08-05 | 2025-04-15 | 477d | Tuberville, Tommy | Joint | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| 2026-08-05 | 2024-10-29 | 645d | Tuberville, Tommy | Joint | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 2 · current |
| 2026-08-05 | 2024-03-12 | 876d | Tuberville, Tommy | Self | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| 2026-08-04 | 2026-07-21 | 14d | Capito, Shelley Moore | Spouse | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-30 | 113d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $375,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-16 | 2026-06-01 | 45d | Crenshaw, Hon. Daniel | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-08 | 2026-06-24 | 14d | Whitehouse, Sheldon | Self | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-08 | 2026-06-24 | 14d | Whitehouse, Sheldon | Spouse | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-05 | 27d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-17 | 2026-06-16 | 1d | Van Epps, Hon. Matthew Robert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-03 | 2026-05-14 | 20d | Fields, Cleo | Not specifiedMorgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-03 | 2025-02-07 | 481d | Walberg, Hon. Tim | Joint | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-31 | 2026-05-14 | 17d | Case, Hon. Ed | Spouse | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-28 | 2026-05-15 | 13d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-28 | 2026-05-15 | 13d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-23 | 52d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-21 | 54d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-17 | 58d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |