Disclosure rows14
Officials5
Tickers8
Median publication interval25d
Week in context
14 stock disclosure rows became available from June 22, 2026 through June 28, 2026. They cover 5 officials and 8 normalized tickers. Disclosure-range midpoints total $3,814,000 for purchases and $199,000 for sales; those estimates are not exact transaction values or portfolio returns.
Weekly grouping uses publication date. It does not imply the transactions occurred during this week.
Most frequently appearing officials
Largest ticker midpoint flows
Disclosure rows published Jun 22, 2026–Jun 28, 2026
| Publication date | Transaction date | Interval | Official | Reported owner | Security | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Publication date | Transaction date | 11d | Cleo FieldsHouse | Not specified | GOOGAlphabet Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 15d | Cleo FieldsHouse | Not specified | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 15d | Cleo FieldsHouse | Not specified | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 22d | Cleo FieldsHouse | Not specifiedMorgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 | QNTF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - E*TRADE - Fields Law Firm 2, LLC Quantinuum Inc. - Class A Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 29d | Greg StantonHouse | Spouse | TCNNFTRULIEVE CANNABIS CORP | Sale | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 29d | Jerry MoranSenate | Spouse | BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 29d | Jerry MoranSenate | Spouse | BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 29d | Jerry MoranSenate | Self | BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 29d | Jerry MoranSenate | Self | BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 29d | Jerry MoranSenate | Self | GOOGAlphabet Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 14d | Dwight EvansHouse | Not specified | GDGeneral Dynamics Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 14d | Dwight EvansHouse | Not specifiedCETERA | INTCIntel Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 25d | Nancy PelosiHouse | Spouse | INTCIntel Corp. | Purchase | $3,000,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 25d | Nancy PelosiHouse | Spouse | UBERUber Technologies Inc. | Purchase | $750,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |