Weekly publication summary

Week of Apr 13, 2026

Stock disclosures published from April 13, 2026 through April 19, 2026, with their older transaction dates kept visible for context.

30 rows7 officials29 tickersMedian interval 18 days
Disclosure rows30
Officials7
Tickers29
Median publication interval18d

Week in context

30 stock disclosure rows became available from April 13, 2026 through April 19, 2026. They cover 7 officials and 29 normalized tickers. Disclosure-range midpoints total $275,000 for purchases and $344,500 for sales; those estimates are not exact transaction values or portfolio returns.

Weekly grouping uses publication date. It does not imply the transactions occurred during this week.

Most frequently appearing officials

Rick Larsen
9 rows
Thomas H. Jr. Kean
8 rows
August Lee II. Pfluger
6 rows
John Boozman
4 rows
Greg Steube
1 rows
Jennifer McClellan
1 rows
Laura Friedman
1 rows

Largest ticker midpoint flows

VZ
-$175,000
BRK.B
$32,500
CB
-$32,500
DMLP
$32,500
EPD
$32,500
KRP
$32,500
PEP
-$32,500
SPGI
-$32,500
UHALB
$32,500
VNOM
$32,500

Disclosure rows published Apr 13, 2026–Apr 19, 2026

Publication dateTransaction dateIntervalOfficialReported ownerSecurityActionMidpointFiling version
Publication date Transaction date 24d Laura FriedmanHouse Not specified ABTAbbott Laboratories Exchange $8,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 9d Jennifer McClellanHouse Not specified VZVerizon Communications Inc. Sale $175,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 8d Rick LarsenHouse Not specified AWKF S: New S O: Richard R Larsen IRA D: Advisor-driven quarterly rebalancing American Water Works Company, Inc. Common Stock Sale $8,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 8d Rick LarsenHouse Not specified AXPAmerican Express Company Common Stock Sale $8,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 8d Rick LarsenHouse Not specified BRF S: New S O: Richard R Larsen IRA D: Advisor-driven quarterly rebalancing Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. Common Stock Sale $8,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 8d Rick LarsenHouse Not specified CARRF S: New S O: Richard R Larsen IRA D: Advisor-driven quarterly rebalancing Carrier Global Corporation Common Stock Purchase $8,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 8d Rick LarsenHouse Not specifiedRichard R Larsen IRA CASYF S: New S O: Richard R Larsen IRA D: Advisor-driven quarterly rebalancing Caseys General Stores, Inc. - Common Stock Purchase $8,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 8d Rick LarsenHouse Not specified NEENextEra Energy Inc. Purchase $8,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 8d Rick LarsenHouse Not specified PAYXPaychex Inc. Sale $8,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 8d Rick LarsenHouse JointAmeriprise One Account SNDAF S: New S O: Richard R Larsen IRA D: Advisor-driven quarterly rebalancing JT Sonida Senior Living, Inc. Common Stock Sale $8,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 8d Rick LarsenHouse Not specifiedRichard R Larsen IRA WABMarch. I directed advisor to sell the Sonida stock in March. See "Sale' Transaction on this PTR Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation Common Stock Purchase $8,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 33d August Lee II. PflugerHouse Not specified BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc. Purchase $32,500 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 33d August Lee II. PflugerHouse Not specified DMLPF S: New S O: Investment Dorchester Minerals, L.P. - Common Units Representing Limited Partnership Interests Purchase $32,500 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 33d August Lee II. PflugerHouse Not specified EPDF S: New S O: Investment Enterprise Products Partners L.P. Common Stock Purchase $32,500 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 33d August Lee II. PflugerHouse Not specified KRPF S: New S O: Investment Kimbell Royalty Partners Common Units Representing Limited Partner Interests Purchase $32,500 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 33d August Lee II. PflugerHouse Not specified UHALBAmerco - Series N Non-Voting Purchase $32,500 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 33d August Lee II. PflugerHouse Not specifiedInvestment VNOMF S: New S O: Investment Viper Energy, Inc. - Class A Common Stock Purchase $32,500 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 26d John BoozmanSenate Joint JNJJohnson & Johnson Sale $8,000 Senate eFD PTROriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 26d John BoozmanSenate Joint NVDANVIDIA Corp. Purchase $8,000 Senate eFD PTROriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 27d Greg SteubeHouse Spouse IONQIonQ, Inc. Common Stock Purchase $8,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 32d John BoozmanSenate Joint ARESAres Management Corporation Class A Common Stock Purchase $8,000 Senate eFD PTROriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 40d John BoozmanSenate Joint MSFTMicrosoft Corp. Purchase $8,000 Senate eFD PTROriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 13d Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse Not specified AMCRAmcor plc Ordinary Shares Purchase $8,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 18d Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse Not specified CBF S: New S O: Kean Family Partnership Chubb Limited Common Stock Sale $32,500 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 18d Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse Not specified FCNCAF S: New S O: State Street Bank & Trust Co. First Citizens BancShares, Inc. - Class A Common Stock Sale $8,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 18d Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse Not specified JNJJohnson & Johnson Sale $8,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 18d Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse Not specified LINLinde plc Purchase $8,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 18d Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse Not specified PEPF S: New S O: Kean Family Partnership Pepsico, Inc. Sale $32,500 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 18d Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse Not specified SPGIS&P Global Inc. Common Stock Sale $32,500 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 34d Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse Not specifiedKean Family Partnership WATWaters Corp. Sale $8,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing