Disclosure rows31
Officials8
Tickers23
Median publication interval33d
Week in context
31 stock disclosure rows became available from April 20, 2026 through April 26, 2026. They cover 8 officials and 23 normalized tickers. Disclosure-range midpoints total $543,000 for purchases and $121,500 for sales; those estimates are not exact transaction values or portfolio returns.
Weekly grouping uses publication date. It does not imply the transactions occurred during this week.
Most frequently appearing officials
Largest ticker midpoint flows
Disclosure rows published Apr 20, 2026–Apr 26, 2026
| Publication date | Transaction date | Interval | Official | Reported owner | Security | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Publication date | Transaction date | 52d | Donald J TrumpExecutive | Not specified | BACBANK OF AMERICA CORl'ORATION • BAC | Sale | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 4d | Robert E. LattaHouse | Spouse | FMAOFarmers & Merchants Bancorp, Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 27d | Daniel MeuserHouse | Spouse | NVDANVIDIA Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 27d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | FDXF S: New S O: UBS Brokerage Account FedEx Corporation Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 27d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | URIUnited Rentals Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 27d | Terri A. SewellHouse | Not specified | GEHCGE HealthCare Technologies Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 27d | Terri A. SewellHouse | Not specified | TPRF S: New Tapestry, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 28d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | AMGNAmgen Inc. | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 28d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | GEGE Aerospace | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 28d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specifiedUBS IRA Account | HONF S: New S O: UBS IRA Account Honeywell International Inc. | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 33d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | BABoeing Co. | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 33d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | BABoeing Co. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 33d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | CCitigroup Inc. | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 33d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | CCitigroup Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 33d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | CSCOCisco Systems Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 33d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | CSCOCisco Systems Inc. | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 33d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | FDXF S: New S O: UBS Brokerage Account FedEx Corporation Common Stock | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 33d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | GLWF S: New S O: UBS IRA Account Corning Incorporated Common Stock | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 33d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | GLWF S: New S O: UBS IRA Account Corning Incorporated Common Stock | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 33d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc. | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 33d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc. | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 33d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | PTONF S: New S O: UBS Brokerage Account Peloton Interactive, Inc. - Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 33d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | PTONF S: New S O: UBS Brokerage Account Peloton Interactive, Inc. - Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 33d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | RHF S: New S O: UBS IRA Account RH Common Stock | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 33d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | RHF S: New S O: UBS IRA Account RH Common Stock | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 33d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | ULTAF S: New S O: UBS Brokerage Account Ulta Beauty, Inc. - Common Stock | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 33d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specified | VGF S: New S O: UBS IRA Account Venture Global, Inc. Class A common stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 33d | Maria Elvira SalazarHouse | Not specifiedUBS Brokerage Account | WHRF S: New S O: UBS Brokerage Account Whirlpool Corporation Common Stock | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 5d | James E. BanksSenate | Self | SBUXStarbucks Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 11d | Cleo FieldsHouse | Not specified | TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 27d | Dwight EvansHouse | Not specified | MUMicron Technology Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |