Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend NOW. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows22
Officials7
Net midpoint$175,500
Median publication interval60d
What stands out
NOW appears in 22 stock-like disclosure rows from 7 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $3,622,000 in purchases and $3,446,500 in sales, producing $175,500 of net purchasing. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 60 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyServiceNow Inc.
- SectorInformation Technology
- Latest published2026-08-05
- Purchase midpoint$3,622,000
- Sale midpoint$3,446,500
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest NOW disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-05 | 2025-12-08 | 240d | Johnson, Hon. Julie | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-05 | 2025-12-08 | 240d | Johnson, Hon. Julie | Joint | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-11 | 51d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-28 | 64d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-17 | 75d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-19 | 2026-04-24 | 25d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-18 | 57d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-12 | 63d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-23 | 80d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-10 | 93d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-01-12 | 122d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-01-12 | 122d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-08 | 2026-04-14 | 24d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-08 | 2026-03-06 | 33d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | JointMorgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-02-10 | 24d | Donalds, Hon. Byron | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-02-10 | 24d | Donalds, Hon. Byron | Spouse | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-26 | 2026-01-30 | 27d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-16 | 2025-12-29 | 18d | Mullin, Markwayne | Joint | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-14 | 2025-12-17 | 28d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |