Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend JNJ. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows17
Officials8
Net midpoint$16,500
Median publication interval27d
What stands out
JNJ appears in 17 stock-like disclosure rows from 8 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $137,500 in purchases and $121,000 in sales, producing $16,500 of net purchasing. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 27 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyJohnson & Johnson
- SectorHealth Care
- Latest published2026-08-05
- Purchase midpoint$137,500
- Sale midpoint$121,000
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest JNJ disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-05 | 2024-10-29 | 645d | Tuberville, Tommy | Joint | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 2 ยท current |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-30 | 113d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-29 | 16d | Kean, Hon. Thomas H. Jr. | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-02 | 43d | Kean, Hon. Thomas H. Jr. | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-06 | 2026-06-09 | 27d | Doggett, Hon. Lloyd | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-15 | 47d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-17 | 58d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-04-14 | 2026-03-19 | 26d | Boozman, John | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-04-13 | 2026-03-26 | 18d | Kean, Hon. Thomas H. Jr. | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-19 | 19d | McCormick, Hon. Richard Dean Dr | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-19 | 19d | McCormick, Hon. Richard Dean Dr | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-06 | 2026-03-10 | 27d | Doggett, Hon. Lloyd | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-19 | 2026-01-23 | 27d | Kean, Hon. Thomas H. Jr. | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-15 | 2025-12-18 | 28d | Johnson, Hon. Julie | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-02 | 2025-12-09 | 24d | Doggett, Hon. Lloyd | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |