Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend GOOGL. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows29
Officials14
Net midpoint-$1,604,000
Median publication interval23d
What stands out
GOOGL appears in 29 stock-like disclosure rows from 14 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $1,614,000 in purchases and $3,218,000 in sales, producing $1,604,000 of net selling. Pelosi, Hon. Nancy has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 23 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyAlphabet Inc.
- SectorCommunication Services
- Latest published2026-08-07
- Purchase midpoint$1,614,000
- Sale midpoint$3,218,000
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest GOOGL disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-06-29 | 39d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-06-25 | 43d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2025-07-03 | 400d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-07-17 | 20d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-05 | 2025-12-17 | 231d | Tuberville, Tommy | Self | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| 2026-08-05 | 2025-04-15 | 477d | Tuberville, Tommy | Joint | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| 2026-07-17 | 2026-07-10 | 7d | Newhouse, Hon. Dan | Spouse | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-24 | 21d | Kean, Hon. Thomas H. Jr. | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-02 | 43d | Kean, Hon. Thomas H. Jr. | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-17 | 2026-06-16 | 1d | Van Epps, Hon. Matthew Robert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-12 | 2026-06-05 | 7d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-05 | 34d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-28 | 2026-05-15 | 13d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-28 | 2026-05-15 | 13d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-11 | 2025-09-17 | 236d | Boozman, John | Joint | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| 2026-05-01 | 2026-04-08 | 23d | Fletcher, Hon. Elizabeth | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-18 | 2026-02-05 | 41d | Kean, Hon. Thomas H. Jr. | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-02-26 | 8d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-02-09 | 23d | Capito, Shelley Moore | Spouse | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-02-24 | 2026-02-03 | 21d | Fields, Cleo | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-02 | 2026-01-16 | 17d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-23 | 2026-01-16 | 7d | Pelosi, Hon. Nancy | Spouse | Purchase | $750,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-23 | 2025-12-30 | 24d | Pelosi, Hon. Nancy | Not specified | Purchase | $375,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-23 | 2025-12-30 | 24d | Pelosi, Hon. Nancy | Spouse | Sale | $3,000,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |