Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend AMZN. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows41
Officials16
Net midpoint-$11,057,500
Median publication interval27d
What stands out
AMZN appears in 41 stock-like disclosure rows from 16 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $7,494,500 in purchases and $18,552,000 in sales, producing $11,057,500 of net selling. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 27 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyAmazon.com Inc.
- SectorConsumer Discretionary
- Latest published2026-08-07
- Purchase midpoint$7,494,500
- Sale midpoint$18,552,000
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest AMZN disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-06-25 | 43d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2025-07-03 | 400d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-16 | 2026-06-01 | 45d | Crenshaw, Hon. Daniel | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-05 | 2026-06-18 | 17d | McCaul, Hon. Michael T. | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-05 | 2026-06-15 | 20d | McCaul, Hon. Michael T. | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-21 | 41d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-05 | 57d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-17 | 2026-06-16 | 1d | Van Epps, Hon. Matthew Robert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-12 | 2026-06-05 | 7d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-03 | 2025-02-07 | 481d | Walberg, Hon. Tim | Joint | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-27 | 48d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-19 | 56d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-12 | 91d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-10 | 93d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $15,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-01-23 | 111d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-08 | 2026-04-22 | 16d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-08 | 2026-04-14 | 24d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-08 | 2026-03-09 | 30d | Jackson, Hon. Jonathan | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-16 | 22d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-16 | 22d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-13 | 25d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-03-30 | 4d | Fetterman, John | Dependent child | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-03-31 | 2026-03-16 | 15d | Alford, Hon. Mark | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |