Disclosure rows78
Officials11
Tickers63
Median publication interval16d
Week in context
78 stock disclosure rows became available from March 2, 2026 through March 8, 2026. They cover 11 officials and 63 normalized tickers. Disclosure-range midpoints total $509,500 for purchases and $606,500 for sales; those estimates are not exact transaction values or portfolio returns.
Weekly grouping uses publication date. It does not imply the transactions occurred during this week.
Most frequently appearing officials
Largest ticker midpoint flows
Disclosure rows published Mar 2, 2026–Mar 8, 2026
| Publication date | Transaction date | Interval | Official | Reported owner | Security | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | John BoozmanSenate | Joint | AMATApplied Materials, Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | John BoozmanSenate | Joint | NTAPNetApp, Inc. - Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | John BoozmanSenate | Joint | KRKroger Company (The) Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | John BoozmanSenate | Joint | PGProcter & Gamble Company (The) Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | AAPLApple Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | AEPF S: New S O: David Taylor Trust > Sardinia Ready Mix 401(k) - Dave American Electric Power Company, Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | AMGNAmgen Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | AMZNAmazon.com Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | AVGOBroadcom Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | CRMSalesforce Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | CRMSalesforce Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | CVXChevron Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | ETNEaton Corp. plc | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | FITBF S: New S O: David Taylor Trust > Sardinia Ready Mix 401(k) - Dave Fifth Third Bancorp - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | GOOGLAlphabet Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | IBMInternational Business Machines Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | IBMInternational Business Machines Corp. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | IBPInstalled Building Products Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | KRF S: New S O: David Taylor Trust > Sardinia Ready Mix 401(k) - Dave Kroger Company | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | LLYEli Lilly and Co. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | LRCXLam Research Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | LRCXLam Research Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | MEDPF S: New S O: David Taylor Trust > Sardinia Ready Mix 401(k) - Dave Medpace Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | MPCF S: New S O: David Taylor Trust > Sardinia Ready Mix 401(k) - Dave Marathon Petroleum Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | PHParker-Hannifin Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specifiedDavid Taylor Trust > Schwab Joint Brokerage #1 ( | PHParker-Hannifin Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | PLDPrologis Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | RPMRPM International Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specifiedDavid | TAT&T Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specifiedDavid Taylor Trust > Sardinia Ready Mix 401(k) - Dave | VVisa Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 11d | Sheldon WhitehouseSenate | Self | HDHome Depot Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 11d | Sheldon WhitehouseSenate | Spouse | MAMastercard Incorporated Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 11d | Sheldon WhitehouseSenate | Self | PEPPepsiCo, Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 11d | Sheldon WhitehouseSenate | Spouse | PEPPepsiCo, Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 11d | Sheldon WhitehouseSenate | Spouse | VZVerizon Communications Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 15d | John BoozmanSenate | Joint | UNPUnion Pacific Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 21d | John BoozmanSenate | Joint | ADBEAdobe Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 21d | John BoozmanSenate | Joint | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 24d | Byron DonaldsHouse | Not specified | BROBrown & Brown Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 24d | Byron DonaldsHouse | Spouse | BROBrown & Brown Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 24d | Byron DonaldsHouse | Not specified | NOWServiceNow Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 24d | Byron DonaldsHouse | Spouse | NOWServiceNow Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 24d | Byron DonaldsHouse | Spouse | PYPLPayPal Holdings Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 24d | Byron DonaldsHouse | Not specified | PYPLPayPal Holdings Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 24d | Byron DonaldsHouse | Spouse | TTDThe Trade Desk Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 24d | Byron DonaldsHouse | Not specifiedMoran Wealth IRA | TTDThe Trade Desk Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 25d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | WATWaters Corp. | Exchange | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 28d | John BoozmanSenate | Joint | DBLEXDoubleLine Emerging Markets Fixed Income Fund - Class I | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 28d | John BoozmanSenate | Joint | UBERUber Technologies Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | Shelley Moore CapitoSenate | Spouse | ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 12d | Shelley Moore CapitoSenate | Spouse | PAYXPaychex Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 22d | Shelley Moore CapitoSenate | Spouse | ADIAnalog Devices Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 22d | Shelley Moore CapitoSenate | Spouse | BLKBlackRock, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 23d | Shelley Moore CapitoSenate | Spouse | AVGOBroadcom Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 23d | Shelley Moore CapitoSenate | Spouse | GOOGLAlphabet Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Lisa McClainHouse | SpouseCharles Schwab 401K > Schwab 824 | BBAIF S: New S O: Charles Schwab 401K > Schwab 824 SP BigBear.ai, Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 27d | John HickenlooperSenate | Spouse | SIRISiriusXM Holdings Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 28d | Lisa McClainHouse | Spouse | BBAIBigBear.ai, Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 17d | Virginia FoxxHouse | Not specified | ARLPAlliance Resource Partners, L.P. - Common Units Representing Limited Partnership Interests | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Markwayne MullinSenate | Joint | ADBEAdobe Inc. | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Markwayne MullinSenate | Joint | AITApplied Industrial Technologies, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Markwayne MullinSenate | Joint | AMKRAmkor Technology, Inc. - Common Stock | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Markwayne MullinSenate | Joint | APGAPi Group Corporation Common Stock | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Markwayne MullinSenate | Joint | CCitigroup Inc. | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Markwayne MullinSenate | Joint | COHRCoherent Corp. Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Markwayne MullinSenate | Joint | CRDOCredo Technology Group Holding Ltd - Ordinary Shares | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Markwayne MullinSenate | Joint | CRSCarpenter Technology Corporation Common Stock | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Markwayne MullinSenate | Joint | DELLDell Technologies Inc. Class C Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Markwayne MullinSenate | Joint | FCFSFirstCash Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Markwayne MullinSenate | Joint | GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Markwayne MullinSenate | Joint | IRMIron Mountain Incorporated (Delaware)Common Stock REIT | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Markwayne MullinSenate | Joint | LRNStride, Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Markwayne MullinSenate | Joint | MCKMcKesson Corporation Common Stock | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Markwayne MullinSenate | Joint | MPWRMonolithic Power Systems, Inc. - Common Stock | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Markwayne MullinSenate | Joint | MTZMasTec, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Markwayne MullinSenate | Joint | VSECVSE Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 28d | Neal Patrick MD Facs DunnHouse | Not specified | HBANZA #3 D: Received Huntington Banc Shares Series-L in exchange for asset listed above due to corporate action. Huntington Bancshares Incorporated - Depositary Shares L Preferred Stock | Exchange | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |