Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend NVDA. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows55
Officials18
Net midpoint$1,419,000
Median publication interval30d
What stands out
NVDA appears in 55 stock-like disclosure rows from 18 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $9,152,000 in purchases and $7,733,000 in sales, producing $1,419,000 of net purchasing. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 30 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyNVIDIA Corp.
- SectorInformation Technology
- Latest published2026-08-07
- Purchase midpoint$9,152,000
- Sale midpoint$7,733,000
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest NVDA disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-06-25 | 43d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2025-08-01 | 371d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2025-07-31 | 372d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specifiedMerrill Lynch Managed Account | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-27 | 2026-07-21 | 6d | Liccardo, Hon. Sam T. | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-30 | 113d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-17 | 2026-07-10 | 7d | Newhouse, Hon. Dan | Spouse | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-16 | 2026-06-26 | 20d | Fields, Cleo | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-16 | 2026-06-26 | 20d | Fields, Cleo | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-16 | 2026-06-26 | 20d | Fields, Cleo | Not specifiedMorgan Stanley - E*TRADE - Fields Law Firm 2, LLC | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-08 | 2026-06-30 | 8d | Whitehouse, Sheldon | Self | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $750,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-15 | 47d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $750,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-17 | 75d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-15 | 77d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-10 | 82d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-09 | 83d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-17 | 2026-06-16 | 1d | Van Epps, Hon. Matthew Robert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-02 | 2026-05-08 | 25d | Whitehouse, Sheldon | Self | Sale | $175,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-02 | 2026-05-08 | 25d | Whitehouse, Sheldon | Spouse | Sale | $175,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-21 | 2026-04-24 | 27d | Meuser, Hon. Daniel | Spouse | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-17 | 58d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |