Disclosure rows26
Officials5
Tickers24
Median publication interval26d
Week in context
26 stock disclosure rows became available from February 23, 2026 through March 1, 2026. They cover 5 officials and 24 normalized tickers. Disclosure-range midpoints total $879,500 for purchases and $346,000 for sales; those estimates are not exact transaction values or portfolio returns.
Weekly grouping uses publication date. It does not imply the transactions occurred during this week.
Most frequently appearing officials
Largest ticker midpoint flows
Disclosure rows published Feb 23, 2026–Mar 1, 2026
| Publication date | Transaction date | Interval | Official | Reported owner | Security | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Publication date | Transaction date | 27d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | NOWServiceNow Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 27d | Josh GottheimerHouse | JointMorgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 | UBERUber Technologies Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 30d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | GILDGilead Sciences, Inc. - Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 31d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | ICEF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 JT Intercontinental Exchange Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 31d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | NSRGYF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 JT NESTLE S.A S/ADR | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 31d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | SNDRF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 JT Schneider National, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 12d | Cleo FieldsHouse | Not specified | AAPLApple Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 21d | Cleo FieldsHouse | Not specified | AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc. | Purchase | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 21d | Cleo FieldsHouse | Not specified | GOOGLAlphabet Inc. | Purchase | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 21d | Cleo FieldsHouse | Not specified | LRCXLam Research Corp. | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 21d | Cleo FieldsHouse | Not specified | METAMeta Platforms Inc. | Purchase | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 21d | Cleo FieldsHouse | Not specifiedMorgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 | MUMicron Technology Inc. | Purchase | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | Debbie DingellHouse | Not specified | WATWaters Corp. | Exchange | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | Scott Scott FranklinHouse | Not specified | HSYThe Hershey Company Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | Scott Scott FranklinHouse | Spouse | HSYF S: New S O: Fidelity Roth IRA SP The Hershey Company Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | Scott Scott FranklinHouse | Not specifiedFidelity Traditional IRA | HSYF S: New S O: Fidelity Roth IRA The Hershey Company Common Stock | Sale | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 24d | Jonathan JacksonHouse | Joint | CCitigroup Inc. | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 24d | Jonathan JacksonHouse | Joint | GEVGE Vernova Inc. | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 24d | Jonathan JacksonHouse | Joint | SHOPShopify Inc. - Class A Subordinate Voting Shares | Sale | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 32d | Jonathan JacksonHouse | Joint | CPNGF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley Trust Account JT Coupang, Inc. Class A Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 32d | Jonathan JacksonHouse | Joint | VSATF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley Trust Account JT ViaSat, Inc. - Common Stock | Purchase | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 34d | Jonathan JacksonHouse | SpouseMorgan | HOODRobinhood Markets Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 34d | Jonathan JacksonHouse | Spouse | JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jonathan JacksonHouse | Joint | PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 41d | Jonathan JacksonHouse | Joint | TMUSF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley Trust Account JT T-Mobile US, Inc. | Sale | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 41d | Jonathan JacksonHouse | JointMorgan Stanley Trust Account | WMTF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley Trust Account JT Walmart Inc. - Common Stock | Purchase | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |