Disclosure rows31
Officials8
Tickers28
Median publication interval21d
Week in context
31 stock disclosure rows became available from February 16, 2026 through February 22, 2026. They cover 8 officials and 28 normalized tickers. Disclosure-range midpoints total $194,000 for purchases and $3,358,000 for sales; those estimates are not exact transaction values or portfolio returns.
Weekly grouping uses publication date. It does not imply the transactions occurred during this week.
Most frequently appearing officials
Largest ticker midpoint flows
Disclosure rows published Feb 16, 2026–Feb 22, 2026
| Publication date | Transaction date | Interval | Official | Reported owner | Security | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Publication date | Transaction date | 30d | David H. McCormickSenate | Spouse | GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc. | Sale | $3,000,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 2d | Tim MooreHouse | Not specified | COINCoinbase Global Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | Tim MooreHouse | Not specified | DNUTF S: New Krispy Kreme, Inc. - Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 9d | Tim MooreHouse | Not specified | SMPLF S: New The Simply Good Foods Company - Common Stock | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 10d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | PGRProgressive Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 11d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | AMZNAmazon.com Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 11d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | CRMSalesforce Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 11d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | LLYEli Lilly and Co. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 11d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 11d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specifiedDavid Taylor Trust > Schwab Joint Brokerage #1 (Home | PHParker-Hannifin Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 11d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specifiedDavid Taylor Trust > Schwab Joint Brokerage #1 (Home Grown) | VVisa Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 15d | Tim MooreHouse | Not specified | GNPXF S: New Genprex, Inc. - Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 17d | Tim MooreHouse | Not specified | SMPLF S: New The Simply Good Foods Company - Common Stock | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 21d | Tim MooreHouse | Not specified | TAT&T Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 28d | Tim MooreHouse | Not specified | HOGF S: New Harley-Davidson, Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 2d | Jake AuchinclossHouse | Not specified | STTState Street Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 21d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | ABTAbbott Laboratories | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 27d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | JNJJohnson & Johnson | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 27d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | MKLF S: New S O: State Street Bank & Trust Co. Markel Group Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 27d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 27d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specifiedState Street Bank & Trust Co. | SYKStryker Corp. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 43d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | GMF S: New S O: Kean Family Partnership General Motors Company Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 18d | Daniel MeuserHouse | SpouseSchwab Brokerage Account | NVDANVIDIA Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 34d | Richard W. AllenHouse | Spouse | AWKAmerican Water Works Company, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 34d | Richard W. AllenHouse | Spouse | PAYXPaychex Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 34d | Richard W. AllenHouse | Spouse | SPGIF S: New S O: LIVTR SP S&P Global Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 34d | Daniel MeuserHouse | Spouse | NVDANVIDIA Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 39d | Michael Patrick GuestHouse | Spouse | CHRDChord Energy Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 39d | Michael Patrick GuestHouse | Spouse | DTF S: New S O: TR - SP SP Dynatrace, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 39d | Michael Patrick GuestHouse | Spouse | EVVTYF S: New S O: TR - SP SP EVOLUTION AB UNSP/ADR | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 39d | Michael Patrick GuestHouse | SpouseTR - SP | OTCMF S: New S O: TR - SP SP OTC Markets Group Inc. Common Stock Class A | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |