Research only: delayed public filings and midpoint estimates are not current holdings, performance, or recommendations. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows28
Tickers14
Net midpoint-$16,000
Median publication interval197d
What stands out
Michael Rulli appears in 28 stock-like disclosure rows covering 14 normalized tickers. Using disclosure-range midpoints, the activity shows $104,000 in purchases and $120,000 in sales, or $16,000 of net selling. AAPL is the most frequently disclosed ticker with 3 rows. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 197 days.
Dollar totals are midpoint estimates, not exact transaction values. Rows can include spouse, dependent, trust, or managed-account activity.
Profile facts
- Chamber / branchHouse
- StateOH
- Latest published2026-08-07
- Latest trade2026-08-06
- Average publication interval190 days
Largest ticker flows
Source coverage
Latest disclosed trades
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Reported owner | Normalized ticker | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-06 | 1d | Not specified | CCI | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-07-01 | 37d | Not specified | LLY | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-07-01 | 37d | Not specified | KLAC | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-06-29 | 39d | Not specified | GOOGL | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-06-25 | 43d | Not specified | GOOGL | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-06-25 | 43d | Not specified | AMZN | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-06-25 | 43d | Not specified | AAPL | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-06-25 | 43d | Not specified | MU | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-06-25 | 43d | Not specified | MSFT | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-06-25 | 43d | Not specified | NVDA | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-05-06 | 93d | Not specified | META | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-05-06 | 93d | Not specified | PLTR | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-02-20 | 168d | Not specified | MSFT | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-02-05 | 183d | Not specified | MSFT | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-01-09 | 210d | Not specified | META | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-01-09 | 210d | Not specifiedMerrill | PLTR | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-01-02 | 217d | Not specified | LLY | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2025-12-03 | 247d | Not specified | KO | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2025-12-02 | 248d | Not specified | LLY | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2025-10-27 | 284d | Not specified | AAPL | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2025-10-06 | 305d | Not specified | GEV | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2025-09-18 | 323d | Not specified | META | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2025-08-01 | 371d | Not specified | AAPL | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2025-08-01 | 371d | Not specified | NVDA | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |