Disclosure rows51
Officials8
Tickers46
Median publication interval26d
Week in context
51 stock disclosure rows became available from May 18, 2026 through May 24, 2026. They cover 8 officials and 46 normalized tickers. Disclosure-range midpoints total $120,500 for purchases and $2,324,000 for sales; those estimates are not exact transaction values or portfolio returns.
Weekly grouping uses publication date. It does not imply the transactions occurred during this week.
Most frequently appearing officials
Largest ticker midpoint flows
Disclosure rows published May 18, 2026–May 24, 2026
| Publication date | Transaction date | Interval | Official | Reported owner | Security | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Publication date | Transaction date | 4d | Jake AuchinclossHouse | Spouse | STTState Street Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 4d | Jake AuchinclossHouse | SpouseFidelity Brokerage - MG | STTF S: New S O: Fidelity Brokerage - MG D: RSU distribution SP State Street Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 16d | Bernardo MorenoSenate | Self | ETOReToro Group Ltd. - Class A Common Shares | Sale | $175,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 23d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | ADIAnalog Devices Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 31d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | TTWOF S: New S O: Kean Family Partnership Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 37d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | NVTF S: New S O: Kean Family Partnership nVent Electric plc Ordinary Shares | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | FCNCAF S: New S O: Kean Family Partnership First Citizens BancShares, Inc. - Class A Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specifiedKean Family Partnership | TXNF S: New S O: Kean Family Partnership Texas Instruments Incorporated - Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 27d | Daniel MeuserHouse | Spouse | NVDANVIDIA Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | Sara JacobsHouse | Not specifiedSara J Jacobs 1999 Trust > Merrill Lynch - SJ QCOM | QCOMQualcomm Inc. | Sale | $750,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 14d | Sara JacobsHouse | Not specified | QCOMQualcomm Inc. | Sale | $750,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 1d | Tim MooreHouse | Not specified | TAT&T Inc. | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 12d | Tim MooreHouse | Not specified | IHGF S: New Intercontinental Hotels Group American Depositary Shares | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 12d | Tim MooreHouse | Not specified | RYCEYF S: New ROLLS ROYCE HLDGS S/ADR | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 21d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | MMM3M Company Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 22d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 25d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | IBMInternational Business Machines Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 25d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | NOWServiceNow Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 33d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 34d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | FCXF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Active Asset Account # 3 JT Freeport-McMoRan, Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 36d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | HDBF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Active Asset Account # 3 JT HDFC Bank Limited Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 36d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | INTA[ST] F S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 JT Intapp, Inc. - Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 40d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | ALLYF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 JT Ally Financial Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 40d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | DLTRF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Active Asset Account # 3 JT Dollar Tree, Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 40d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | DRIDarden Restaurants, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 40d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | FF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 JT Ford Motor Company Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 40d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 40d | Josh GottheimerHouse | JointMorgan Stanley - Active Asset Account # 3 | HDHome Depot Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 40d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | MKTXF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 JT MarketAxess Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 40d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | MLMF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Active Asset Account # 3 JT Martin Marietta Materials, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 40d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | PFGCF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 JT Performance Food Group Company Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 40d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | SYFF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 JT Synchrony Financial Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 40d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | TAT&T Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 40d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | TSCOTractor Supply Co. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 40d | Josh GottheimerHouse | JointMorgan Stanley - Active Asset Account # 3 | VLYF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Active Asset Account # 3 JT Valley National Bancorp | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 43d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | CBZF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Active Asset Account # 3 JT CBIZ, Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 43d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | FWRGF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Active Asset Account # 3 JT First Watch Restaurant Group, Inc. - Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 43d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | NTESF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Active Asset Account # 3 JT NetEase, Inc. - American Depositary Shares, each representing 5 ordinary shares | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | Brian BabinHouse | Not specified | CODID/B/A Compass Diversified Holdings Shares of Beneficial Interest | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | Brian BabinHouse | Not specified | ENBF S: New S O: UBS SEP IRA Enbridge Inc Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | Brian BabinHouse | Not specified | ETF S: New S O: UBS SEP IRA Energy Transfer LP Common Units | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | Brian BabinHouse | Not specified | FIPF S: New S O: UBS SEP IRA FTAI Infrastructure Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | Brian BabinHouse | Not specified | FTAIF S: New S O: UBS SEP IRA FTAI Aviation Ltd. - Common Stock | Sale | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | Brian BabinHouse | Not specified | HIIF S: New S O: UBS SEP IRA Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | Brian BabinHouse | Not specified | IAGIamgold Corporation Ordinary Shares | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | Brian BabinHouse | Not specified | RRCF S: New S O: UBS SEP IRA Range Resources Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | Brian BabinHouse | Not specified | SOUHYF S: New S O: UBS SEP IRA SOUTH32 LTD SPNS/ADR | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | Brian BabinHouse | Not specifiedUBS SEP IRA | WDSF S: New S O: UBS SEP IRA Woodside Energy Group Limited American Depositary Shares, each representing one Ordinary Share | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | Brian BabinHouse | Not specified | WPMF S: New S O: UBS SEP IRA Wheaton Precious Metals Corp Common Shares | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | Brian BabinHouse | Not specified | WTSHFF S: New S O: UBS SEP IRA WESTSHORE TERM INVST CP | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |