Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend META. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows33
Officials13
Net midpoint$18,081,500
Median publication interval65d
What stands out
META appears in 33 stock-like disclosure rows from 13 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $19,078,500 in purchases and $997,000 in sales, producing $18,081,500 of net purchasing. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 65 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyMeta Platforms Inc.
- SectorCommunication Services
- Latest published2026-08-07
- Purchase midpoint$19,078,500
- Sale midpoint$997,000
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest META disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-05-06 | 93d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-01-09 | 210d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2025-09-18 | 323d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-26 | 2026-06-17 | 39d | Moskowitz, Hon. Jared | Dependent child | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-26 | 2026-06-17 | 39d | Moskowitz, Hon. Jared | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-16 | 2026-06-01 | 45d | Crenshaw, Hon. Daniel | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-16 | 2026-05-05 | 72d | Crenshaw, Hon. Daniel | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-16 | 2026-04-28 | 79d | Crenshaw, Hon. Daniel | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-15 | 47d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-17 | 75d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $15,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-07 | 85d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-17 | 2026-06-16 | 1d | Van Epps, Hon. Matthew Robert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-10 | 2026-06-04 | 6d | McGuire, Hon. John | SpouseMerrill Lynch SEP IRA | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-18 | 57d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-11 | 64d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-02 | 73d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-23 | 80d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-01-12 | 122d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-03-24 | 2026-02-13 | 39d | King, Angus | Spouse | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-12 | 28d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-24 | 2026-02-03 | 21d | Fields, Cleo | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |