Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend MA. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows22
Officials8
Net midpoint-$140,500
Median publication interval42d
What stands out
MA appears in 22 stock-like disclosure rows from 8 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $587,500 in purchases and $728,000 in sales, producing $140,500 of net selling. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 42 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyMastercard Inc
- SectorSector unavailable
- Latest published2026-08-05
- Purchase midpoint$587,500
- Sale midpoint$728,000
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest MA disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-05 | 2025-04-15 | 477d | Tuberville, Tommy | Joint | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 ยท current |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-16 | 2026-06-08 | 38d | Tuberville, Tommy | Joint | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-05 | 2026-06-29 | 6d | McCaul, Hon. Michael T. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-05 | 2026-06-15 | 20d | McCaul, Hon. Michael T. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-05 | 2026-06-10 | 25d | McCaul, Hon. Michael T. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-05 | 2026-06-09 | 26d | McCaul, Hon. Michael T. | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-05 | 2026-06-02 | 33d | McCaul, Hon. Michael T. | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-05 | 27d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-22 | 40d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-28 | 64d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-20 | 72d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-17 | 75d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-18 | 57d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-12 | 91d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-01-21 | 113d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-04-12 | 2026-03-28 | 15d | Capito, Shelley Moore | Spouse | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-02-23 | 11d | Whitehouse, Sheldon | Spouse | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-16 | 2025-12-29 | 18d | Mullin, Markwayne | Joint | Purchase | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |