Disclosure rows39
Officials7
Tickers33
Median publication interval26d
Week in context
39 stock disclosure rows became available from March 16, 2026 through March 22, 2026. They cover 7 officials and 33 normalized tickers. Disclosure-range midpoints total $168,000 for purchases and $242,000 for sales; those estimates are not exact transaction values or portfolio returns.
Weekly grouping uses publication date. It does not imply the transactions occurred during this week.
Most frequently appearing officials
Largest ticker midpoint flows
Disclosure rows published Mar 16, 2026–Mar 22, 2026
| Publication date | Transaction date | Interval | Official | Reported owner | Security | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | CVXChevron Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | HDHome Depot Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | IBPInstalled Building Products Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specifiedDavid Taylor Trust > | LRCXLam Research Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | PHParker-Hannifin Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 8d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | RPMRPM International Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 9d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | CVXChevron Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 9d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | FITBF S: New S O: David Taylor Trust > Sardinia Ready Mix 401(k) - Dave Fifth Third Bancorp - Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 9d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | MPCMarathon Petroleum Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 9d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | MPCF S: New S O: David Taylor Trust > Schwab Joint Brokerage #1 (Home Grown) Marathon Petroleum Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 9d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specifiedDavid Taylor Trust > Sardinia Ready Mix 401(k) - Dave | RPMRPM International Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 18d | A. Mitchell Jr. McConnellSenate | Spouse | WFCWells Fargo & Co. | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 37d | August Lee II. PflugerHouse | Not specified | WBDWarner Bros. Discovery Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 28d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | LINLinde plc | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 33d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | WATWaters Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 41d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | FCNCAF S: New S O: Kean Family Partnership First Citizens BancShares, Inc. - Class A Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 41d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | GOOGLAlphabet Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 5d | Cleo FieldsHouse | Not specified | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 5d | Cleo FieldsHouse | Not specifiedMorgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 27d | Thomas SuozziHouse | Not specified | AAPLApple Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 27d | Thomas SuozziHouse | Not specified | AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 27d | Thomas SuozziHouse | Not specified | PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 27d | Thomas SuozziHouse | Not specified | URIUnited Rentals Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 17d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | IFNNYF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 JT Infineon Technologies AG | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 17d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 18d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | FSSFederal Signal Corporation Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 24d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | INTUIntuit Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | CVNACarvana Co. Class A Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 26d | Josh GottheimerHouse | JointMorgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 | VVisa Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 39d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | CMIF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 JT Cummins Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 39d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | GEVGE Vernova Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 39d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | UNHUnitedHealth Group Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 40d | Josh GottheimerHouse | JointMorgan | FICOFair Isaac Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 40d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | MRKF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 JT Merck & Company, Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 40d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | NETF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 JT Cloudflare, Inc. Class A Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 40d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | XOMExxon Mobil Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 42d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | MNSTF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 JT Monster Beverage Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 42d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 42d | Josh GottheimerHouse | Joint | XOMExxon Mobil Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |