Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend BRK.B. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows24
Officials10
Net midpoint-$274,500
Median publication interval29d
What stands out
BRK.B appears in 24 stock-like disclosure rows from 10 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $287,500 in purchases and $562,000 in sales, producing $274,500 of net selling. Smith, Tina has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 29 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyBerkshire Hathaway Inc.
- SectorFinancials
- Latest published2026-08-07
- Purchase midpoint$287,500
- Sale midpoint$562,000
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest BRK.B disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-07-28 | 10d | Salazar, Hon. Maria Elvira | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-07-28 | 10d | Salazar, Hon. Maria Elvira | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-06-23 | 28d | Moran, Jerry | Self | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-28 | 64d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-25 | 2026-05-27 | 29d | Moran, Jerry | Spouse | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-25 | 2026-05-27 | 29d | Moran, Jerry | Spouse | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-25 | 2026-05-27 | 29d | Moran, Jerry | Self | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-25 | 2026-05-27 | 29d | Moran, Jerry | Self | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-03 | 2026-05-04 | 30d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-03 | 2026-05-04 | 30d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-01 | 2026-02-10 | 111d | Menefee, Hon. Christian D. | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-01 | 2026-02-10 | 111d | Menefee, Hon. Christian D. | Spouse | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-01 | 2026-02-10 | 111d | Menefee, Hon. Christian D. | Joint | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-18 | 57d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-11 | 64d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-04-15 | 2026-03-13 | 33d | Pfluger, Hon. August Lee II. | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-25 | 13d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-16 | 22d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-02 | 2026-03-31 | 2d | Smith, Tina | Spouse | Sale | $175,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-03-31 | 2026-03-16 | 15d | Alford, Hon. Mark | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-30 | 2026-01-27 | 3d | Smith, Tina | Spouse | Sale | $175,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-12 | 2025-12-24 | 19d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |