Disclosure rows5
Officials1
Tickers5
Median publication interval21d
Week in context
5 stock disclosure rows became available from December 29, 2025 through January 4, 2026. They cover 1 officials and 5 normalized tickers. Disclosure-range midpoints total $40,000 for purchases and $0 for sales; those estimates are not exact transaction values or portfolio returns.
Weekly grouping uses publication date. It does not imply the transactions occurred during this week.
Most frequently appearing officials
Largest ticker midpoint flows
Disclosure rows published Dec 29, 2025–Jan 4, 2026
| Publication date | Transaction date | Interval | Official | Reported owner | Security | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Publication date | Transaction date | 15d | Lloyd DoggettHouse | Not specified | HDHome Depot Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 18d | Lloyd DoggettHouse | Not specified | KOCoca-Cola Co. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 21d | Lloyd DoggettHouse | Not specified | IBMInternational Business Machines Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 21d | Lloyd DoggettHouse | Not specified | PPGF S: New D: Automatic reinvestment of dividends earned. PPG Industries, Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 24d | Lloyd DoggettHouse | Not specified | JNJJohnson & Johnson | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |