Research only: delayed public filings and midpoint estimates are not current holdings, performance, or recommendations. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows55
Tickers29
Net midpoint$983,000
Median publication interval28d
What stands out
Maria Elvira Salazar appears in 55 stock-like disclosure rows covering 29 normalized tickers. Using disclosure-range midpoints, the activity shows $1,088,000 in purchases and $105,000 in sales, or $983,000 of net purchasing. CARR is the most frequently disclosed ticker with 4 rows. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 28 days.
Dollar totals are midpoint estimates, not exact transaction values. Rows can include spouse, dependent, trust, or managed-account activity.
Profile facts
- Chamber / branchHouse
- StateFL
- Latest published2026-08-07
- Latest trade2026-07-28
- Average publication interval26 days
Largest ticker flows
Source coverage
Latest disclosed trades
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Reported owner | Normalized ticker | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-07-28 | 10d | Not specified | BRK.B | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-07-28 | 10d | Not specified | BRK.B | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-07-28 | 10d | Not specified | CARR | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-07-28 | 10d | Not specified | CARR | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-07-01 | 37d | Not specified | CB | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-07-01 | 37d | Not specifiedUBS Brokerage Account | CB | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-29 | 10d | Not specified | BEP | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-21 | 18d | Not specified | IBM | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-21 | 18d | Not specified | IBM | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-19 | 20d | Not specified | DDOG | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-19 | 20d | Not specified | DDOG | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-13 | 26d | Not specified | QCOM | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-13 | 26d | Not specified | QCOM | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-12 | 27d | Not specified | BIIB | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-12 | 27d | Not specified | SHW | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-12 | 27d | Not specified | SHW | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-11 | 28d | Not specified | BIIB | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-11 | 28d | Not specified | BIIB | Purchase | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-11 | 28d | Not specified | WHR | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-11 | 28d | Not specifiedUBS IRA Account | WHR | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-08 | 2026-05-01 | 7d | Not specified | CARR | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-08 | 2026-05-01 | 7d | Not specified | CARR | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-08 | 2026-04-24 | 14d | Not specified | URI | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-08 | 2026-04-22 | 16d | Not specified | UNH | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |