Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend MCD. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows17
Officials6
Net midpoint$9,999
Median publication interval52d
What stands out
MCD appears in 17 stock-like disclosure rows from 6 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $289,500 in purchases and $279,501 in sales, producing $9,999 of net purchasing. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 52 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyMcDonald's Corporation Common Stock
- SectorSector unavailable
- Latest published2026-08-05
- Purchase midpoint$289,500
- Sale midpoint$279,501
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest MCD disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-05 | 2024-10-29 | 645d | Tuberville, Tommy | Joint | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 2 ยท current |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-22 | 40d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-20 | 42d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-15 | 47d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-28 | 64d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-20 | 72d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $75,001 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-17 | 75d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-23 | 52d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-17 | 58d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-04-30 | 2026-03-31 | 30d | Moskowitz, Hon. Jared | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-04 | 2026-01-09 | 26d | Whitehouse, Sheldon | Spouse | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-15 | 2025-12-18 | 28d | Johnson, Hon. Julie | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |