Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend JPM. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows22
Officials11
Net midpoint$242,500
Median publication interval44d
What stands out
JPM appears in 22 stock-like disclosure rows from 11 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $771,500 in purchases and $529,000 in sales, producing $242,500 of net purchasing. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 44 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyJPMorgan Chase & Co.
- SectorFinancials
- Latest published2026-08-05
- Purchase midpoint$771,500
- Sale midpoint$529,000
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest JPM disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-05 | 2025-04-15 | 477d | Tuberville, Tommy | Joint | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| 2026-08-05 | 2024-03-12 | 876d | Tuberville, Tommy | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-29 | 33d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-29 | 33d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-11 | 51d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-25 | 50d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-23 | 52d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-11 | 64d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-02 | 73d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-04 | 2026-04-13 | 21d | Whitehouse, Sheldon | Self | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-01 | 2026-04-08 | 23d | Fletcher, Hon. Elizabeth | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-23 | 2026-01-20 | 34d | Jackson, Hon. Jonathan | Spouse | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-02 | 2026-01-29 | 4d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specifiedDavid Taylor Trust > Sardinia Ready Mix 401(k) - Dave | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-02 | 2026-01-29 | 4d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-29 | 2026-01-28 | 1d | Britt, Katie | Spouse | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-26 | 2025-04-14 | 287d | Britt, Katie | Spouse | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-16 | 2025-12-29 | 18d | Mullin, Markwayne | Joint | Purchase | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-15 | 2025-12-22 | 24d | Williams, Hon. Roger | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2024-10-23 | 447d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |