Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend MSFT. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows73
Officials25
Net midpoint$13,542,000
Median publication interval27d
What stands out
MSFT appears in 73 stock-like disclosure rows from 25 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $19,371,500 in purchases and $5,829,500 in sales, producing $13,542,000 of net purchasing. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 27 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyMicrosoft Corp.
- SectorInformation Technology
- Latest published2026-08-07
- Purchase midpoint$19,371,500
- Sale midpoint$5,829,500
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest MSFT disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-06-25 | 43d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-02-20 | 168d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-02-05 | 183d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-07-24 | 13d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-07-24 | 13d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specifiedDavid Taylor Trust > Schwab Joint Brokerage #1 (Home Grown) | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-05 | 2025-04-15 | 477d | Tuberville, Tommy | Joint | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| 2026-08-05 | 2024-10-29 | 645d | Tuberville, Tommy | Joint | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 2 · current |
| 2026-08-04 | 2026-07-21 | 14d | Capito, Shelley Moore | Spouse | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-26 | 2026-06-17 | 39d | Moskowitz, Hon. Jared | Dependent child | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-26 | 2026-06-17 | 39d | Moskowitz, Hon. Jared | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-30 | 113d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-02 | 43d | Kean, Hon. Thomas H. Jr. | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-05 | 2026-06-18 | 17d | McCaul, Hon. Michael T. | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-16 | 16d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-22 | 40d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-21 | 41d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-30 | 62d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-17 | 75d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $15,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-17 | 75d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-15 | 77d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-10 | 82d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |