Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend ABT. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows26
Officials13
Net midpoint-$1,005,499
Median publication interval34d
What stands out
ABT appears in 26 stock-like disclosure rows from 13 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $113,001 in purchases and $1,118,500 in sales, producing $1,005,499 of net selling. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 34 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyAbbott Laboratories
- SectorHealth Care
- Latest published2026-08-12
- Purchase midpoint$113,001
- Sale midpoint$1,118,500
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest ABT disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-07-17 | 26d | Kelly, Hon. Mike | Spouse | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-12 | 2026-07-08 | 4d | Larsen, Hon. Rick | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-16 | 16d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-21 | 41d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $750,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-05 | 57d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-28 | 64d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-20 | 72d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-12 | 2026-05-12 | 31d | Johnson, Hon. Julie | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-15 | 24d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-05 | 2026-04-16 | 50d | Allen, Hon. Richard W. | Spouse | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-03 | 2026-05-27 | 7d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-12 | 63d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-23 | 80d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,001 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-01-12 | 122d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-04-17 | 2026-03-24 | 24d | Friedman, Hon. Laura | Not specified | Exchange | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-19 | 19d | McCormick, Hon. Richard Dean Dr | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-09 | 2026-02-10 | 27d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-19 | 2026-01-29 | 21d | Kean, Hon. Thomas H. Jr. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-15 | 2025-12-18 | 28d | Johnson, Hon. Julie | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2025-12-08 | 36d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2024-10-23 | 447d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-12 | 2025-12-19 | 24d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |