Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend MU. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows24
Officials12
Net midpoint$422,500
Median publication interval33d
What stands out
MU appears in 24 stock-like disclosure rows from 12 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $578,000 in purchases and $155,500 in sales, producing $422,500 of net purchasing. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 33 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyMicron Technology Inc.
- SectorInformation Technology
- Latest published2026-08-07
- Purchase midpoint$578,000
- Sale midpoint$155,500
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest MU disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-06-25 | 43d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-17 | 2026-07-10 | 7d | Newhouse, Hon. Dan | Spouse | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-08 | 2026-06-25 | 13d | Whitehouse, Sheldon | Self | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-05 | 27d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-15 | 47d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-15 | 77d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-10 | 82d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-15 | 24d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-03 | 2026-05-21 | 13d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | Joint | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-17 | 58d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-11 | 64d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-02 | 73d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-04-20 | 2026-03-24 | 27d | Evans, Hon. Dwight | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-25 | 13d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-03-30 | 4d | Fetterman, John | Dependent child | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-03-09 | 2026-02-24 | 13d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-09 | 2026-02-10 | 27d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-24 | 2026-02-03 | 21d | Fields, Cleo | Not specifiedMorgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 | Purchase | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-15 | 2026-01-26 | 20d | Boozman, John | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-02-15 | 2026-01-08 | 38d | Boozman, John | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2025-09-17 | 118d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2025-04-14 | 274d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2024-12-18 | 391d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |