Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend IBM. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows31
Officials11
Net midpoint-$3,499
Median publication interval26d
What stands out
IBM appears in 31 stock-like disclosure rows from 11 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $491,001 in purchases and $494,500 in sales, producing $3,499 of net selling. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 26 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyInternational Business Machines Corp.
- SectorInformation Technology
- Latest published2026-08-10
- Purchase midpoint$491,001
- Sale midpoint$494,500
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest IBM disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-10 | 2026-07-16 | 25d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-10 | 2026-07-15 | 26d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-06 | 2026-06-10 | 26d | Doggett, Hon. Lloyd | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-20 | 42d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-16 | 46d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-15 | 47d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-10 | 82d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-17 | 2026-06-16 | 1d | Van Epps, Hon. Matthew Robert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-21 | 18d | Salazar, Hon. Maria Elvira | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-21 | 18d | Salazar, Hon. Maria Elvira | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-15 | 24d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-19 | 2026-04-24 | 25d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-26 | 49d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-17 | 58d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,001 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-11 | 64d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-08 | 2026-04-14 | 24d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-13 | 25d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-06 | 2026-03-10 | 27d | Doggett, Hon. Lloyd | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-17 | 23d | Jackson, Hon. Jonathan | Joint | Sale | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-17 | 23d | Jackson, Hon. Jonathan | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |