Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend GS. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows18
Officials10
Net midpoint-$3,057,000
Median publication interval33d
What stands out
GS appears in 18 stock-like disclosure rows from 10 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $186,500 in purchases and $3,243,500 in sales, producing $3,057,000 of net selling. McCormick, David H. has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 33 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyGoldman Sachs Group Inc.
- SectorFinancials
- Latest published2026-08-05
- Purchase midpoint$186,500
- Sale midpoint$3,243,500
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest GS disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-05 | 2025-04-15 | 477d | Tuberville, Tommy | Joint | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 ยท current |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-30 | 113d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-19 | 2026-04-16 | 33d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | Joint | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-19 | 2026-04-09 | 40d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | Joint | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-23 | 52d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-04-21 | 2026-03-19 | 33d | Salazar, Hon. Maria Elvira | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-21 | 2026-03-19 | 33d | Salazar, Hon. Maria Elvira | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-02 | 2026-02-04 | 26d | Mullin, Markwayne | Joint | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-02-22 | 2026-01-23 | 30d | McCormick, David H. | Spouse | Sale | $3,000,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-16 | 2025-12-29 | 18d | Mullin, Markwayne | Joint | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-15 | 2025-12-18 | 28d | Johnson, Hon. Julie | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-14 | 2025-12-17 | 28d | Cohen, Hon. Steve | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-14 | 2025-12-17 | 28d | Cohen, Hon. Steve | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2025-12-18 | 26d | Mullin, Markwayne | Self | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2025-12-18 | 26d | Mullin, Markwayne | Spouse | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2025-07-24 | 173d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2024-10-23 | 447d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |