Disclosure rows96
Officials14
Tickers70
Median publication interval29d
Week in context
96 stock disclosure rows became available from July 13, 2026 through July 19, 2026. They cover 14 officials and 70 normalized tickers. Disclosure-range midpoints total $366,000 for purchases and $760,222 for sales; those estimates are not exact transaction values or portfolio returns.
Weekly grouping uses publication date. It does not imply the transactions occurred during this week.
Most frequently appearing officials
Largest ticker midpoint flows
Disclosure rows published Jul 13, 2026–Jul 19, 2026
| Publication date | Transaction date | Interval | Official | Reported owner | Security | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | Laurel LeeHouse | Spouse | NOKF S: New D: Put Option SP Nokia Corporation Sponsored American Depositary Shares | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | Laurel LeeHouse | Spouse | NOKF S: New D: Put Option SP Nokia Corporation Sponsored American Depositary Shares | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 33d | Laurel LeeHouse | Spouse | GEGE Aerospace | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 34d | William R. IV. TimmonsHouse | Not specifiedSCH Invest | SPCXSpaceX | Purchase | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 34d | William R. IV. TimmonsHouse | Not specified | SPCX2000164887 SpaceX | Purchase | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 47d | Laurel LeeHouse | Spouse | BACBank of America Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 47d | Laurel LeeHouse | Spouse | NOKF S: New SP Nokia Corporation Sponsored American Depositary Shares | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 69d | Laurel LeeHouse | Spouse | NOKF S: New D: Call option SP Nokia Corporation Sponsored American Depositary Shares | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | ACNAccenture plc | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | ADBEAdobe Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | AMATApplied Materials, Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | AMCRF S: New S O: Edward Jones IRA SP Amcor plc Ordinary Shares | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | ANETF S: New S O: Edward Jones IRA SP Arista Networks, Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | APHF S: New S O: Edward Jones IRA SP Amphenol Corporation Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | COSTF S: New S O: Edward Jones IRA SP Costco Wholesale Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | CSXF S: New S O: Edward Jones IRA SP CSX Corporation | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | DEDeere & Co. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | FEF S: New S O: Edward Jones IRA SP FirstEnergy Corp. Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | FISF S: New S O: Edward Jones IRA SP Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | FMCFMC Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | FTNTF S: New S O: Edward Jones IRA SP Fortinet, Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | GOOGLAlphabet Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | HONF S: New S O: Edward Jones IRA SP Honeywell International Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | HONAVF S: New S O: Edward Jones IRA SP Honeywell Aerospace Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | HSYF S: New S O: Edward Jones IRA SP The Hershey Company Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | INTUIntuit Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | LLYEli Lilly and Co. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | MGAF S: New S O: Edward Jones IRA SP Magna International, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | MPCF S: New S O: Edward Jones IRA SP Marathon Petroleum Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | MSMorgan Stanley | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | MUMicron Technology Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | NVDANVIDIA Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | UBERUber Technologies Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | SpouseEdward Jones IRA | UNHUnitedHealth Group Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Dan NewhouseHouse | Spouse | UPSF S: New S O: Edward Jones IRA SP United Parcel Service, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 14d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | XOMExxon Mobil Corp. | Exchange | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 14d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | XOMExxon Mobil Corp. | Exchange | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 17d | Kevin HernHouse | JointHern Family Foundation | HONAVF S: New S O: Hern Family Foundation D: Exxon Mobile began trading as Exxon Mobile Holdings JT Honeywell Aerospace Inc. - Common Stock | Exchange | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 20d | Cleo FieldsHouse | Not specified | NVDANVIDIA Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 20d | Cleo FieldsHouse | Not specified | NVDANVIDIA Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 20d | Cleo FieldsHouse | Not specifiedMorgan Stanley - E*TRADE - Fields Law Firm 2, LLC | NVDANVIDIA Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 37d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Self | WABWestinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | ACNAccenture plc | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | AWKAmerican Water Works Company, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | CSXCSX Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | DUKDuke Energy Corporation (Holding Company) Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | LMTLockheed Martin Corp. | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | MAMastercard Incorporated Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | NEENextEra Energy Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | PFEPfizer, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | PGProcter & Gamble Company (The) Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Tommy TubervilleSenate | Joint | TSCOTractor Supply Co. | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 45d | Daniel CrenshawHouse | Not specified | AAPLApple Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 45d | Daniel CrenshawHouse | Not specified | AMZNAmazon.com Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 45d | Daniel CrenshawHouse | Not specified | FASFAS | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 45d | Daniel CrenshawHouse | Not specified | GOOGAlphabet Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 45d | Daniel CrenshawHouse | Not specified | METAMeta Platforms Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 45d | Daniel CrenshawHouse | Not specified | USOUF S: New United States 3x Oil Fund | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 72d | Daniel CrenshawHouse | Not specified | METAMeta Platforms Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 79d | Daniel CrenshawHouse | Not specified | METAMeta Platforms Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 15d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | ADIAnalog Devices Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 16d | Debbie DingellHouse | Not specified | HONAVHoneywell Aerospace Inc. - Common Stock | Exchange | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 16d | Debbie DingellHouse | Not specifiedMorgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Brokerage Account - Spouse Irrevocable Trust | HONAVHoneywell International Inc. (HON) shares were exchanged for Honeywell Aerospace Inc. (HONAV) shares due to a spinoff. Honeywell Aerospace Inc. - Common Stock | Exchange | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 16d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | JNJJohnson & Johnson | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 16d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | MKLF S: New S O: State Street Bank & Trust Co. Markel Group Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 16d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | SPGIF S: New S O: State Street Bank & Trust Co. S&P Global Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 21d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | ESABESAB Corporation Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 21d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | GOOGLAlphabet Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 23d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | ESABF S: New S O: Kean Family Partnership ESAB Corporation Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 28d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | GILF S: New S O: Kean Family Partnership Gildan Activewear, Inc. Class A Sub. Vot. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 30d | Jonathan JacksonHouse | Spouse | HLTHilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 30d | Jonathan JacksonHouse | Spouse | MCKF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Rollover IRA SP McKesson Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 30d | Jonathan JacksonHouse | SpouseMorgan Stanley - Rollover IRA | SPHRF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Rollover IRA SP Sphere Entertainment Co. Class A Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 35d | Richard W. AllenHouse | Spouse | INTUIntuit Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 36d | Byron DonaldsHouse | Not specified | ZTSF S: New S O: Moran Wealth IRA Zoetis Inc. Class A Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 36d | Byron DonaldsHouse | SpouseMoran Wealth IRA | ZTSF S: New S O: Moran Wealth IRA SP Zoetis Inc. Class A Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 40d | Byron DonaldsHouse | Not specified | CDNSCadence Design Systems, Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 40d | Byron DonaldsHouse | Spouse | CDNSF S: New S O: Moran Wealth IRA SP Cadence Design Systems, Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 40d | Byron DonaldsHouse | Spouse | MPWRF S: New S O: Moran Wealth IRA SP Monolithic Power Systems, Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 40d | Byron DonaldsHouse | Not specified | MPWRF S: New S O: Moran Wealth IRA Monolithic Power Systems, Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 41d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | WPMF S: New S O: Kean Family Partnership Wheaton Precious Metals Corp Common Shares | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 43d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | GILF S: New S O: Kean Family Partnership Gildan Activewear, Inc. Class A Sub. Vot. Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 43d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | GOOGLAlphabet Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 43d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | JNJJohnson & Johnson | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 43d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | MKLF S: New S O: State Street Bank & Trust Co. Markel Group Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 43d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 43d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | SYKStryker Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 44d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | CHKPF S: New S O: Kean Family Partnership Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. - Ordinary Shares | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 44d | Thomas H. Jr. KeanHouse | Not specified | EQTF S: New S O: Kean Family Partnership EQT Corporation Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 27d | Debbie Wasserman SchultzHouse | Not specified | ICHRIchor Holdings - Ordinary Shares | Sale | $2,722 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 31d | John BoozmanSenate | Joint | ATOAtmos Energy Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 31d | John BoozmanSenate | Joint | CEGCEG - Constellation Energy Corporation - Common Stock When-Issued | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 39d | John BoozmanSenate | Joint | BSXBoston Scientific Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 39d | John BoozmanSenate | Joint | UNHUnitedHealth Group Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |