Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend PANW. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows22
Officials6
Net midpoint$520,500
Median publication interval56d
What stands out
PANW appears in 22 stock-like disclosure rows from 6 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $769,500 in purchases and $249,000 in sales, producing $520,500 of net purchasing. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 56 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyPalo Alto Networks Inc.
- SectorInformation Technology
- Latest published2026-08-10
- Purchase midpoint$769,500
- Sale midpoint$249,000
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest PANW disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-10 | 2026-07-31 | 10d | McGuire, Hon. John J Mr III. | SpouseMerrill Lynch SEP IRA | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-10 | 2026-07-16 | 25d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | Joint | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-28 | 64d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-20 | 72d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-17 | 75d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-15 | 77d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-07 | 85d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-03 | 2026-05-14 | 20d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | Joint | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-21 | 54d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-18 | 57d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-11 | 64d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-04-30 | 2026-03-31 | 30d | Moskowitz, Hon. Jared | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-30 | 2026-03-23 | 38d | Moskowitz, Hon. Jared | Dependent child | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-30 | 2026-03-23 | 38d | Moskowitz, Hon. Jared | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-16 | 2026-02-27 | 17d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-05 | 35d | Jackson, Hon. Jonathan | Joint | Sale | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |