Political stock disclosure profile

ADBE Political Stock Trades

Adobe Inc. disclosure activity across Congress and executive-branch public filings.

19 rows8 officialsLatest published 2026-08-05
Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend ADBE. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows19
Officials8
Net midpoint$3,091,500
Median publication interval75d

What stands out

ADBE appears in 19 stock-like disclosure rows from 8 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $3,212,500 in purchases and $121,000 in sales, producing $3,091,500 of net purchasing. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 75 days.

This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.

Security facts

  • CompanyAdobe Inc.
  • SectorInformation Technology
  • Latest published2026-08-05
  • Purchase midpoint$3,212,500
  • Sale midpoint$121,000

Largest official flows

Trump, Donald J
$3,050,500
Mullin, Markwayne
$97,500
Tuberville, Tommy
-$64,500
Armstrong, Alan
$8,000
Letlow, Hon. Julia
$8,000
Newhouse, Hon. Dan
-$8,000
Boozman, John
$0
Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert
$0

Source coverage

Senate eFD PTR
11 rows
House Clerk PTR PDF
4 rows
OGE Executive PTR
4 rows

Latest ADBE disclosures

PublishedTrade datePublication intervalOfficialReported ownerActionMidpointFiling version
2026-08-052024-10-29645d Tuberville, Tommy Joint Sale $32,500Senate eFD PTRAmendment 2 · current
2026-08-052024-03-13875d Tuberville, Tommy Joint Sale $8,000Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current
2026-08-052024-03-13875d Tuberville, Tommy Joint Sale $8,000Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current
2026-08-052024-03-13875d Tuberville, Tommy Joint Sale $8,000Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current
2026-08-052024-03-13875d Tuberville, Tommy Joint Sale $8,000Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current
2026-07-212026-03-27116d Armstrong, Alan Self Purchase $8,000Senate eFD PTROriginal filing
2026-07-172026-07-107d Newhouse, Hon. Dan Spouse Sale $8,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-07-012026-04-1775d Trump, Donald J Not specified Purchase $8,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-06-082026-05-1524d Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert Not specified Sale $8,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-05-142026-03-2748d Trump, Donald J Not specified Sale $32,500OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-05-142026-03-0273d Trump, Donald J Not specified Purchase $75,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-05-142026-02-1093d Trump, Donald J Not specified Purchase $3,000,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-05-112025-09-04249d Boozman, John Joint Purchase $8,000Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current
2026-05-082026-04-1424d Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert Not specified Purchase $8,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-03-062026-02-1321d Boozman, John Joint Sale $8,000Senate eFD PTROriginal filing
2026-03-022026-02-0426d Mullin, Markwayne Joint Purchase $32,500Senate eFD PTROriginal filing
2026-02-042026-01-0530d Mullin, Markwayne Spouse Purchase $32,500Senate eFD PTROriginal filing
2026-02-042026-01-0530d Mullin, Markwayne Self Purchase $32,500Senate eFD PTROriginal filing
2026-01-132025-01-24354d Letlow, Hon. Julia Not specifiedMerrill Lynch Investment Purchase $8,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing