Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend PAYX. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows23
Officials9
Net midpoint$366,500
Median publication interval49d
What stands out
PAYX appears in 23 stock-like disclosure rows from 9 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $1,245,500 in purchases and $879,000 in sales, producing $366,500 of net purchasing. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 49 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyPaychex Inc.
- SectorIndustrials
- Latest published2026-08-05
- Purchase midpoint$1,245,500
- Sale midpoint$879,000
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest PAYX disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-05 | 2025-09-23 | 316d | Johnson, Hon. Julie | Joint | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-05 | 2025-09-23 | 316d | Johnson, Hon. Julie | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-05 | 2026-06-01 | 34d | McCaul, Hon. Michael T. | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-15 | 47d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-15 | 47d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-11 | 51d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-17 | 75d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $750,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-17 | 75d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-15 | 77d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-10 | 82d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-26 | 49d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-10 | 93d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $750,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-01-23 | 111d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-01-21 | 113d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-08 | 2026-04-14 | 24d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-06 | 2026-04-21 | 15d | Delaney, Hon. April McClain | Dependent child | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-06 | 2026-04-16 | 20d | Delaney, Hon. April McClain | Dependent child | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-15 | 2026-04-07 | 8d | Larsen, Hon. Rick | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-10 | 2026-02-24 | 14d | Delaney, Hon. April McClain | Dependent child | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-10 | 2026-02-23 | 15d | Delaney, Hon. April McClain | Dependent child | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-02-20 | 12d | Capito, Shelley Moore | Spouse | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-02-17 | 2026-01-14 | 34d | Allen, Hon. Richard W. | Spouse | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |