Weekly publication summary

Week of Jan 19, 2026

Stock disclosures published from January 19, 2026 through January 25, 2026, with their older transaction dates kept visible for context.

32 rows7 officials20 tickersMedian interval 24 days
Disclosure rows32
Officials7
Tickers20
Median publication interval24d

Week in context

32 stock disclosure rows became available from January 19, 2026 through January 25, 2026. They cover 7 officials and 20 normalized tickers. Disclosure-range midpoints total $6,363,000 for purchases and $42,857,500 for sales; those estimates are not exact transaction values or portfolio returns.

Weekly grouping uses publication date. It does not imply the transactions occurred during this week.

Most frequently appearing officials

Nancy Pelosi
18 rows
Kelly Louise Morrison
4 rows
Tim Moore
4 rows
August Lee II. Pfluger
2 rows
Gary Peters
2 rows
Kevin Hern
1 rows
Robert E. Latta
1 rows

Largest ticker midpoint flows

AAPL
-$29,625,000
AB
$3,000,000
DIS
-$3,000,000
NVDA
-$2,450,000
AMZN
-$2,075,000
GOOGL
-$1,875,000
PYPL
-$375,000
UNH
-$375,000
VST
$175,000
CBRL
-$75,000

Disclosure rows published Jan 19, 2026–Jan 25, 2026

Publication dateTransaction dateIntervalOfficialReported ownerSecurityActionMidpointFiling version
Publication date Transaction date 15d Tim MooreHouse Not specified TAT&T Inc. Purchase $32,500 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 19d Tim MooreHouse Not specified CBRLF S: New Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. - Common Stock Sale $75,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 19d Tim MooreHouse Not specified HYF S: New Hyster-Yale, Inc. Class A common stock Sale $32,500 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 24d Tim MooreHouse Not specified HYF S: New Hyster-Yale, Inc. Class A common stock Purchase $32,500 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 3d Robert E. LattaHouse Spouse FMAOFarmers & Merchants Bancorp, Inc. Purchase $8,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 7d Nancy PelosiHouse Spouse ABAllianceBernstein Holding L.P. Units Purchase $3,000,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 7d Nancy PelosiHouse Spouse AMZNAmazon.com Inc. Purchase $750,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 7d Nancy PelosiHouse Spouse GOOGLAlphabet Inc. Purchase $750,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 7d Nancy PelosiHouse Spouse NVDANVIDIA Corp. Purchase $375,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 7d Nancy PelosiHouse Spouse TEMTempus AI, Inc. - Class A Common Stock Purchase $75,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 7d Nancy PelosiHouse Not specified VST776 shares and cash in lieu received as a result of spinoff from Comcast Corporation. No shares of Comcast were surrendered as a result of the spinoff. SP Vistra Corp. Common Stock Purchase $175,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 21d Nancy PelosiHouse Not specified VSNT1/16/26. SP Versant Media Group, Inc. - Class A Common Stock Exchange $15 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 24d Nancy PelosiHouse Spouse AAPLApple Inc. Purchase $375,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 24d Nancy PelosiHouse Spouse AAPLApple Inc. Sale $15,000,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 24d Nancy PelosiHouse Spouse AMZNAmazon.com Inc. Purchase $175,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 24d Nancy PelosiHouse Not specified DIS1/16/26. SP Walt Disney Company Sale $3,000,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 24d Nancy PelosiHouse Not specified GOOGLAlphabet Inc. Purchase $375,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 24d Nancy PelosiHouse Spouse GOOGLAlphabet Inc. Sale $3,000,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 24d Nancy PelosiHouse Spouse NVDANVIDIA Corp. Purchase $175,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 24d Nancy PelosiHouse Not specified PYPLPayPal Holdings Inc. Sale $375,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 30d Nancy PelosiHouse Not specified AAPLApple Inc. Sale $15,000,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 30d Nancy PelosiHouse Spouse AMZNAmazon.com Inc. Sale $3,000,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 30d Nancy PelosiHouse Spouse NVDANVIDIA Corp. Sale $3,000,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 30d Kevin HernHouse Joint UNHUnitedHealth Group Inc. Sale $375,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 8d Gary PetersSenate Self SWKStanley Black & Decker Inc Purchase $32,500 Senate eFD PTROriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 8d Gary PetersSenate Self WPCW. P. Carey Inc. REIT Purchase $32,500 Senate eFD PTROriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 35d August Lee II. PflugerHouse Dependent child FWONKLiberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty Formula One Common Stock Exchange $8,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 35d August Lee II. PflugerHouse Dependent childCP Roth IRA LLYVKF S: New S O: CP Roth IRA D: Shares surrendered thru merger DC Liberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty Live Common Stock Exchange $8,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 41d Kelly Louise MorrisonHouse Not specified ASHGYASHTED GRP PLC S/ADR Exchange $32,500 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 41d Kelly Louise MorrisonHouse Not specified ASHGYF S: New S O: Trust 1 D: Mandatory Exchange 1:1 ASHTEAD GROUP PLC ADR for ASHTEAD GROUP PLC-UNSPON ADR ASHTED GRP PLC S/ADR Exchange $32,500 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 41d Kelly Louise MorrisonHouse Not specified ASHGYF S: New S O: Trust 2 D: Mandatory Exchange 1:1 ASHTEAD GROUP PLC ADR for ASHTEAD GROUP PLC-UNSPON ADR ASHTED GRP PLC S/ADR Exchange $8,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
Publication date Transaction date 41d Kelly Louise MorrisonHouse Not specifiedTrust 4 ASHGYF S: New S O: Trust 3 D: Mandatory Exchange 1:1 ASHTEAD GROUP PLC ADR for ASHTEAD GROUP PLC-UNSPON ADR ASHTED GRP PLC S/ADR Exchange $8,000 House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing