Disclosure rows42
Officials8
Tickers33
Median publication interval15d
Week in context
42 stock disclosure rows became available from March 30, 2026 through April 5, 2026. They cover 8 officials and 33 normalized tickers. Disclosure-range midpoints total $80,000 for purchases and $2,947,500 for sales; those estimates are not exact transaction values or portfolio returns.
Weekly grouping uses publication date. It does not imply the transactions occurred during this week.
Most frequently appearing officials
Largest ticker midpoint flows
Disclosure rows published Mar 30, 2026–Apr 5, 2026
| Publication date | Transaction date | Interval | Official | Reported owner | Security | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Publication date | Transaction date | 4d | Shelley Moore CapitoSenate | Spouse | FDSFactSet Research Systems Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 9d | Shelley Moore CapitoSenate | Spouse | FDSFactSet Research Systems Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 10d | Shelley Moore CapitoSenate | Spouse | FDSFactSet Research Systems Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 23d | Shelley Moore CapitoSenate | Spouse | PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc. (The) Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 24d | Shelley Moore CapitoSenate | Spouse | AXPAmerican Express Company Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 4d | John FettermanSenate | Dependent child | AMZNAmazon.com Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 4d | John FettermanSenate | Dependent child | ERIEErie Indemnity Company - Class A Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 4d | John FettermanSenate | Dependent child | GOOGAlphabet Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 4d | John FettermanSenate | Dependent child | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 4d | John FettermanSenate | Dependent child | MUMicron Technology Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | John FettermanSenate | Dependent child | ERIEErie Indemnity Company - Class A Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | John FettermanSenate | Dependent child | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | John FettermanSenate | Dependent child | TAT&T Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 10d | Kevin HernHouse | Dependent child | EXASF S: New S O: Hern Family Revocable Trust DC Exact Sciences Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 14d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | MDTF S: New S O: Hern Family Revocable Trust JT Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 14d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | PLDPrologis Inc. | Sale | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 14d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | TROWF S: New S O: Hern Family Revocable Trust JT T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 16d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | SMAF S: New S O: Hern Family Revocable Trust JT SmartStop Self Storage REIT, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $750,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 16d | Kevin HernHouse | JointHern Family Revocable Trust | TXNTexas Instruments Incorporated - Common Stock | Sale | $750,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 17d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | BDXF S: New S O: Hern Family Revocable Trust JT Becton, Dickinson and Company Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 17d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | CMCSAComcast Corp. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 17d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | CTSHF S: New S O: Hern Family Revocable Trust JT Cognizant Technology Solutions Corporation - Class A Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 17d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | IVZF S: New S O: Hern Family Revocable Trust JT Invesco Ltd Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 17d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | KVUEF S: New S O: Hern Family Revocable Trust JT Kenvue Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 17d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | MUAF S: New S O: Hern Family Revocable Trust JT Blackrock MuniAssets Fund, Inc Common Stock | Sale | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 18d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | ACNAccenture plc | Sale | $375,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 18d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | IQVF S: New S O: Hern Family Revocable Trust JT IQVIA Holdings, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 18d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | PRGSF S: New S O: Hern Family Revocable Trust JT Progress Software Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 29d | Kevin HernHouse | Joint | ICLRICON plc - Ordinary Shares | Sale | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 37d | Daniel MeuserHouse | Spouse | NVDANVIDIA Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 2d | Tina SmithSenate | Spouse | BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc. | Sale | $175,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 2d | Tina SmithSenate | Spouse | MMM3M Company Common Stock | Sale | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 9d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specified | IBPInstalled Building Products Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 9d | David J. TaylorHouse | Not specifiedDavid Taylor Trust > Schwab Joint Brokerage #1 (Home Grown) | KRF S: New S O: David Taylor Trust > Schwab Joint Brokerage #1 (Home Grown) Kroger Company | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 15d | Mark AlfordHouse | Not specified | AAPLApple Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 15d | Mark AlfordHouse | Not specified | AMZNAmazon.com Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 15d | Mark AlfordHouse | Not specified | BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 15d | Mark AlfordHouse | Not specifiedPutnam Investments | PYPLPayPal Holdings Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 15d | Mark AlfordHouse | Not specified | TAT&T Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 31d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Dependent child | ROPRoper Technologies Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 31d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Dependent child | ROPRoper Technologies Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 31d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specifiedMorgan Stanley Active Assets (1) | ROPRoper Technologies Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |