Disclosure rows72
Officials5
Tickers44
Median publication interval34d
Week in context
72 stock disclosure rows became available from April 27, 2026 through May 3, 2026. They cover 5 officials and 44 normalized tickers. Disclosure-range midpoints total $232,000 for purchases and $1,126,000 for sales; those estimates are not exact transaction values or portfolio returns.
Weekly grouping uses publication date. It does not imply the transactions occurred during this week.
Most frequently appearing officials
Largest ticker midpoint flows
Disclosure rows published Apr 27, 2026–May 3, 2026
| Publication date | Transaction date | Interval | Official | Reported owner | Security | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Publication date | Transaction date | 23d | Elizabeth FletcherHouse | Not specified | AAPLApple Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 23d | Elizabeth FletcherHouse | Not specified | AMPF S: New S O: Filer Brokerage Account (CB) D: Asset inherited Jan. 2026 Ameriprise Financial, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 23d | Elizabeth FletcherHouse | Not specified | ETNEaton Corp. plc | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 23d | Elizabeth FletcherHouse | Not specified | GOOGLAlphabet Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 23d | Elizabeth FletcherHouse | Not specified | JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 23d | Elizabeth FletcherHouse | Not specified | KLACF S: New S O: Filer Brokerage Account (CB) D: Asset inherited Jan. 2026 KLA Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 23d | Elizabeth FletcherHouse | Not specifiedFiler Brokerage | LLYEli Lilly and Co. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 23d | Elizabeth FletcherHouse | Not specified | MCKF S: New S O: Filer Brokerage Account (CB) D: Asset inherited Jan. 2026 McKesson Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 23d | Elizabeth FletcherHouse | Not specified | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 23d | Elizabeth FletcherHouse | Not specified | NVDANVIDIA Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 23d | Elizabeth FletcherHouse | Not specifiedFiler Brokerage Account (CB) | PWRQuanta Services Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Lloyd K. SmuckerHouse | Not specified | ENBPENB FINANCIAL CORP PA | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Lloyd K. SmuckerHouse | Not specified | FULTF S: New S O: Sale of Spouse Inherited Assets Fulton Financial Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Lloyd K. SmuckerHouse | Not specified | PRUF S: New S O: Sale of Spouse Inherited Assets Prudential Financial, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Lloyd K. SmuckerHouse | Not specified | VZVerizon Communications Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Lloyd K. SmuckerHouse | Not specifiedSale of Spouse Inherited Assets | WFCWells Fargo & Co. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | Lloyd K. SmuckerHouse | Not specified | FULTF S: New S O: Sale of Spouse Inherited Assets Fulton Financial Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | Lloyd K. SmuckerHouse | Not specified | FULTF S: New S O: Sale of Spouse Inherited Assets Fulton Financial Corporation - Common Stock | Sale | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 13d | Lloyd K. SmuckerHouse | Not specified | TFCF S: New S O: Sale of Spouse Inherited Assets Truist Financial Corporation Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 30d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | ASMLASML Holding N.V. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 30d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | AVGOBroadcom Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 30d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | AXPF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley Active Assets (1) American Express Company Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 30d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | CATCaterpillar, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 30d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | CBF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley Active Assets (1) Chubb Limited Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 30d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | CMIF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley Active Assets (1) Cummins Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 30d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | CORF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley Active Assets (1) Cencora, Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 30d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | GDGeneral Dynamics Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 30d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | GEGE Aerospace | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 30d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | HDHome Depot Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 30d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | MCDF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley Active Assets (1) McDonald's Corporation Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 30d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 30d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | QCOMQualcomm Inc. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Dependent child | ACNAccenture plc | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Dependent child | ACNAccenture plc | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | ACNAccenture plc | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Dependent child | ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Dependent child | ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Dependent child | ASMLASML Holding N.V. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Dependent child | ASMLASML Holding N.V. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | ASMLASML Holding N.V. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Dependent child | BROBrown & Brown Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Dependent child | BROBrown & Brown Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | BROBrown & Brown Inc. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Dependent child | CIThe Cigna Group | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | CIThe Cigna Group | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Dependent child | CORF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley Active Assets (1) DC Cencora, Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | CORF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley Active Assets (5) Cencora, Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Dependent child | GDGeneral Dynamics Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | GDGeneral Dynamics Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Dependent child | GEGE Aerospace | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | GEGE Aerospace | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Dependent child | MNSTF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley Active Assets (1) DC Monster Beverage Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | MNSTF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley Active Assets (5) Monster Beverage Corporation - Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Dependent child | MSIF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley Active Assets (1) DC Motorola Solutions, Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specifiedMorgan Stanley Active Assets (1) | MSIF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley Active Assets (5) Motorola Solutions, Inc. Common Stock | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Dependent child | ORCLOracle Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Dependent child | ORCLOracle Corp. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | ORCLOracle Corp. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Dependent child | PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Dependent child | PHParker-Hannifin Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specifiedMorgan Stanley Active Assets (1) | PHParker-Hannifin Corp. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specified | TJXF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley Active Assets (1) TJX Companies, Inc. | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Dependent child | TSCOTractor Supply Co. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Dependent child | TSCOTractor Supply Co. | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 38d | Jared MoskowitzHouse | Not specifiedMorgan Stanley Active Assets (1) | TSCOTractor Supply Co. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 7d | Debbie DingellHouse | Not specified | PTACohen & Steers Tax-Advantaged Preferred Securities and Income Fund Common Shares of Beneficial Interest | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 21d | Tim MooreHouse | Not specified | HOGF S: New Harley-Davidson, Inc. Common Stock | Sale | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 27d | Tim MooreHouse | Not specified | CBRLCracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 33d | Tim MooreHouse | Not specified | LGIHF S: New LGI Homes, Inc. - Common Stock | Sale | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| Publication date | Transaction date | 35d | Tim MooreHouse | Not specified | NVDANVIDIA Corp. | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |