Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend PLTR. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows28
Officials8
Net midpoint-$169,000
Median publication interval57d
What stands out
PLTR appears in 28 stock-like disclosure rows from 8 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $3,342,500 in purchases and $3,511,500 in sales, producing $169,000 of net selling. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 57 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyPalantir Technologies Inc.
- SectorInformation Technology
- Latest published2026-08-07
- Purchase midpoint$3,342,500
- Sale midpoint$3,511,500
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest PLTR disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-05-06 | 93d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-01-09 | 210d | Rulli, Hon. Michael | Not specifiedMerrill | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-17 | 75d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-15 | 77d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-07 | 85d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-16 | 2026-05-15 | 32d | Boozman, John | Joint | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-15 | 24d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-08 | 31d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-25 | 50d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-11 | 64d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-02 | 73d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-12 | 91d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-12 | 91d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-10 | 93d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2025-01-06 | 493d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-08 | 2026-04-14 | 24d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified150 Main Street | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-05 | 2025-06-03 | 336d | Hickenlooper, John | Dependent child | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-05 | 2025-04-16 | 384d | Hickenlooper, John | Dependent child | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-16 | 22d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-16 | 22d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified150 Main Street Trust > Bank of America | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-13 | 25d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |