Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend PEP. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows19
Officials8
Net midpoint-$91,000
Median publication interval44d
What stands out
PEP appears in 19 stock-like disclosure rows from 8 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $137,500 in purchases and $228,500 in sales, producing $91,000 of net selling. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 44 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyPepsico, Inc.
- SectorSector unavailable
- Latest published2026-08-12
- Purchase midpoint$137,500
- Sale midpoint$228,500
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest PEP disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-07-17 | 26d | Kelly, Hon. Mike | Spouse | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-15 | 47d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-15 | 47d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-11 | 51d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-15 | 77d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-15 | 77d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-01-23 | 111d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-01-12 | 122d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-11 | 2026-04-23 | 18d | Peters, Gary | Self | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-04-13 | 2026-03-26 | 18d | Kean, Hon. Thomas H. Jr. | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-08 | 2026-03-30 | 9d | Whitehouse, Sheldon | Spouse | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-05 | 35d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-02-23 | 11d | Whitehouse, Sheldon | Self | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-02-23 | 11d | Whitehouse, Sheldon | Spouse | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-15 | 2025-12-18 | 28d | Johnson, Hon. Julie | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |