Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend PH. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows16
Officials6
Net midpoint-$209,500
Median publication interval37d
What stands out
PH appears in 16 stock-like disclosure rows from 6 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $88,500 in purchases and $298,000 in sales, producing $209,500 of net selling. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 37 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyParker-Hannifin Corp.
- SectorIndustrials
- Latest published2026-07-21
- Purchase midpoint$88,500
- Sale midpoint$298,000
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest PH disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-10 | 82d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-08 | 84d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-28 | 2026-05-15 | 13d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-28 | 2026-05-15 | 13d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specifiedDavid Taylor Trust > Schwab Joint Brokerage #1 (Home Grown) | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-30 | 2026-03-23 | 38d | Moskowitz, Hon. Jared | Dependent child | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-30 | 2026-03-23 | 38d | Moskowitz, Hon. Jared | Not specifiedMorgan Stanley Active Assets (1) | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-20 | 2026-03-12 | 8d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-02-26 | 8d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-02-26 | 8d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specifiedDavid Taylor Trust > Schwab Joint Brokerage #1 ( | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-20 | 2026-02-09 | 11d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specifiedDavid Taylor Trust > Schwab Joint Brokerage #1 (Home | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-12 | 2026-01-08 | 35d | Donalds, Hon. Byron | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-02 | 2026-01-16 | 17d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specifiedDavid Taylor Trust > Sardinia Ready Mix | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2024-10-23 | 447d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |