Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend V. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows20
Officials8
Net midpoint-$71,000
Median publication interval65d
What stands out
V appears in 20 stock-like disclosure rows from 8 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $770,000 in purchases and $841,000 in sales, producing $71,000 of net selling. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 65 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyVisa Inc.
- SectorFinancials
- Latest published2026-07-21
- Purchase midpoint$770,000
- Sale midpoint$841,000
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest V disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-28 | 64d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-20 | 72d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-10 | 82d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-27 | 2026-04-24 | 33d | Jackson, Hon. Jonathan | JointMorgan Stanley Trust Account | Sale | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-18 | 57d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-12 | 91d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-01-12 | 122d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-07 | 2026-04-27 | 10d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specifiedDavid Taylor Trust > Sardinia Ready Mix 401(k) - Dave | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-16 | 2026-02-18 | 26d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | JointMorgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-02-26 | 8d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specifiedDavid Taylor Trust > Sardinia Ready Mix 401(k) - Dave | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-20 | 2026-02-09 | 11d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specifiedDavid Taylor Trust > Schwab Joint Brokerage #1 (Home Grown) | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-15 | 2026-01-15 | 31d | Boozman, John | Joint | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-02-02 | 2026-01-16 | 17d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specifiedDavid Taylor Trust > Sardinia Ready Mix 401(k) - Dave | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-26 | 2025-11-07 | 80d | Britt, Katie | Spouse | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-26 | 2025-04-14 | 287d | Britt, Katie | Spouse | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2025-07-24 | 173d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2024-10-23 | 447d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |