Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend HD. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows32
Officials12
Net midpoint-$3,907,000
Median publication interval23d
What stands out
HD appears in 32 stock-like disclosure rows from 12 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $336,000 in purchases and $4,243,000 in sales, producing $3,907,000 of net selling. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 23 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyHome Depot Inc.
- SectorConsumer Discretionary
- Latest published2026-07-26
- Purchase midpoint$336,000
- Sale midpoint$4,243,000
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest HD disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-26 | 2026-06-17 | 39d | Moskowitz, Hon. Jared | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Sale | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-24 | 119d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Sale | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-20 | 2026-07-20 | 0d | Himes, Hon. James A. | JointFidelity Brokerage | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-06 | 2026-06-18 | 18d | Doggett, Hon. Lloyd | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-22 | 40d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-21 | 41d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-15 | 47d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-11 | 51d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-28 | 2026-05-15 | 13d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-28 | 2026-05-15 | 13d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-19 | 2026-04-09 | 40d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | JointMorgan Stanley - Active Asset Account # 3 | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-26 | 49d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-25 | 50d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-18 | 57d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-07 | 2026-04-27 | 10d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-07 | 2026-04-27 | 10d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-30 | 2026-03-31 | 30d | Moskowitz, Hon. Jared | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-19 | 19d | McCormick, Hon. Richard Dean Dr | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-19 | 19d | McCormick, Hon. Richard Dean Dr | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-06 | 2026-03-26 | 11d | Doggett, Hon. Lloyd | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-20 | 2026-03-12 | 8d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |