Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend TTD. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows19
Officials3
Net midpoint$18,500
Median publication interval35d
What stands out
TTD appears in 19 stock-like disclosure rows from 3 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $198,000 in purchases and $179,500 in sales, producing $18,500 of net purchasing. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 35 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyThe Trade Desk Inc.
- SectorCommunication Services
- Latest published2026-07-02
- Purchase midpoint$198,000
- Sale midpoint$179,500
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest TTD disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-16 | 16d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-11 | 51d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-10 | 82d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-15 | 24d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-19 | 84d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-10 | 93d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-01-12 | 122d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-08 | 2026-04-14 | 24d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-08 | 2026-03-20 | 19d | Donalds, Hon. Byron | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-08 | 2026-03-20 | 19d | Donalds, Hon. Byron | SpouseMoran Wealth IRA | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-13 | 25d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-09 | 2026-02-10 | 27d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-02-10 | 24d | Donalds, Hon. Byron | Spouse | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-02-10 | 24d | Donalds, Hon. Byron | Not specifiedMoran Wealth IRA | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-13 | 2026-01-09 | 35d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-12 | 2026-01-08 | 35d | Donalds, Hon. Byron | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-12 | 2026-01-08 | 35d | Donalds, Hon. Byron | SpouseMoran Wealth IRA | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |