Political stock disclosure profile

UBER Political Stock Trades

Uber Technologies Inc. disclosure activity across Congress and executive-branch public filings.

20 rows9 officialsLatest published 2026-07-21
Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend UBER. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows20
Officials9
Net midpoint$3,790,500
Median publication interval31d

What stands out

UBER appears in 20 stock-like disclosure rows from 9 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $4,188,500 in purchases and $398,000 in sales, producing $3,790,500 of net purchasing. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 31 days.

This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.

Security facts

  • CompanyUber Technologies Inc.
  • SectorIndustrials
  • Latest published2026-07-21
  • Purchase midpoint$4,188,500
  • Sale midpoint$398,000

Largest official flows

Trump, Donald J
$2,873,500
Pelosi, Hon. Nancy
$750,000
Hickenlooper, John
$175,000
Gottheimer, Hon. Josh
-$16,000
Armstrong, Alan
$8,000
Boozman, John
$8,000
Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert
-$8,000
King, Angus
-$8,000
Newhouse, Hon. Dan
$8,000

Source coverage

House Clerk PTR PDF
9 rows
OGE Executive PTR
7 rows
Senate eFD PTR
4 rows

Latest UBER disclosures

PublishedTrade datePublication intervalOfficialReported ownerActionMidpointFiling version
2026-07-212026-03-30113d Armstrong, Alan Self Purchase $8,000Senate eFD PTROriginal filing
2026-07-172026-07-107d Newhouse, Hon. Dan Spouse Purchase $8,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-07-012026-04-2765d Trump, Donald J Not specified Purchase $175,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-04-1775d Trump, Donald J Not specified Sale $175,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-06-232026-05-2925d Pelosi, Hon. Nancy Spouse Purchase $750,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-06-082026-05-1524d Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert Not specified Sale $8,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-05-142026-03-2649d Trump, Donald J Not specified Purchase $8,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-05-142026-03-2550d Trump, Donald J Not specified Purchase $32,500OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-05-142026-03-1758d Trump, Donald J Not specified Purchase $3,000,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-05-142026-02-1291d Trump, Donald J Not specified Sale $175,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-05-142026-01-12122d Trump, Donald J Not specified Purchase $8,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-05-082026-04-1424d Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert Not specified Purchase $8,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-04-072026-03-1325d Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert Not specified Sale $8,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-03-242026-02-1339d King, Angus Spouse Sale $8,000Senate eFD PTROriginal filing
2026-03-092026-02-2413d Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert Not specified Sale $8,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-03-062026-02-0628d Boozman, John Joint Purchase $8,000Senate eFD PTROriginal filing
2026-02-262026-01-3027d Gottheimer, Hon. Josh JointMorgan Stanley - Select UMA Account # 1 Sale $8,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-02-062026-01-1423d Hickenlooper, John Self Purchase $175,000Senate eFD PTROriginal filing
2026-01-142025-12-1134d Gottheimer, Hon. Josh Joint Sale $8,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-01-122025-12-1924d Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert Not specified Purchase $8,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing