Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend C. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows15
Officials6
Net midpoint$509,500
Median publication interval35d
What stands out
C appears in 15 stock-like disclosure rows from 6 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $517,500 in purchases and $8,000 in sales, producing $509,500 of net purchasing. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 35 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyCitigroup Inc.
- SectorFinancials
- Latest published2026-07-21
- Purchase midpoint$517,500
- Sale midpoint$8,000
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest C disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-10 | 82d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-17 | 58d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-04-21 | 2026-03-19 | 33d | Salazar, Hon. Maria Elvira | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-21 | 2026-03-19 | 33d | Salazar, Hon. Maria Elvira | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-11 | 29d | Jackson, Hon. Jonathan | Spouse | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-05 | 35d | Jackson, Hon. Jonathan | JointMorgan Stanley | Purchase | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-04 | 36d | Jackson, Hon. Jonathan | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-02 | 2026-02-04 | 26d | Mullin, Markwayne | Joint | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-02-23 | 2026-01-30 | 24d | Jackson, Hon. Jonathan | Joint | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-04 | 2026-01-05 | 30d | Mullin, Markwayne | Spouse | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-02-04 | 2026-01-05 | 30d | Mullin, Markwayne | Self | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2025-04-11 | 277d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2025-01-31 | 347d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specifiedMerrill Lynch Investment Account #025 | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |