Research only: delayed public filings and midpoint estimates are not current holdings, performance, or recommendations. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows36
Tickers16
Net midpoint-$32,000
Median publication interval35d
What stands out
Byron Donalds appears in 36 stock-like disclosure rows covering 16 normalized tickers. Using disclosure-range midpoints, the activity shows $128,000 in purchases and $160,000 in sales, or $32,000 of net selling. TTD is the most frequently disclosed ticker with 6 rows. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 35 days.
Dollar totals are midpoint estimates, not exact transaction values. Rows can include spouse, dependent, trust, or managed-account activity.
Profile facts
- Chamber / branchHouse
- StateFL
- Latest published2026-07-15
- Latest trade2026-06-09
- Average publication interval32 days
Largest ticker flows
Source coverage
Latest disclosed trades
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Reported owner | Normalized ticker | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-09 | 36d | Not specified | ZTS | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-09 | 36d | SpouseMoran Wealth IRA | ZTS | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-05 | 40d | Not specified | CDNS | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-05 | 40d | Spouse | CDNS | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-05 | 40d | Spouse | MPWR | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-05 | 40d | Not specified | MPWR | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-04-02 | 41d | Not specified | CMG | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-04-02 | 41d | Spouse | CMG | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-04-02 | 41d | Spouse | LLY | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-04-02 | 41d | Not specified | LLY | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-04-02 | 41d | Not specified | INTU | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-04-02 | 41d | Spouse | INTU | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-04-02 | 41d | Spouse | MRVL | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-04-02 | 41d | Not specifiedMoran Wealth IRA | MRVL | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-08 | 2026-03-20 | 19d | Not specified | NFLX | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-08 | 2026-03-20 | 19d | Spouse | NFLX | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-08 | 2026-03-20 | 19d | Not specified | TTD | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-08 | 2026-03-20 | 19d | SpouseMoran Wealth IRA | TTD | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-08 | 2026-03-13 | 26d | Not specified | PYPL | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-08 | 2026-03-13 | 26d | Spouse | PYPL | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-02-10 | 24d | Not specified | BRO | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-02-10 | 24d | Spouse | BRO | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-02-10 | 24d | Spouse | PYPL | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-02-10 | 24d | Not specified | PYPL | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |