Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend CVX. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows22
Officials10
Net midpoint$8,500
Median publication interval43d
What stands out
CVX appears in 22 stock-like disclosure rows from 10 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $412,000 in purchases and $403,500 in sales, producing $8,500 of net purchasing. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 43 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyChevron Corp.
- SectorEnergy
- Latest published2026-07-21
- Purchase midpoint$412,000
- Sale midpoint$403,500
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest CVX disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-05 | 2026-06-26 | 9d | McCaul, Hon. Michael T. | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-11 | 51d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-05 | 57d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-17 | 75d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-15 | 77d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-10 | 82d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-03 | 2025-02-07 | 481d | Walberg, Hon. Tim | Joint | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-17 | 58d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-01-23 | 111d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-01-12 | 122d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-03-20 | 2026-03-12 | 8d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-20 | 2026-03-11 | 9d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-09 | 2026-02-10 | 27d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-02-26 | 8d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-13 | 2026-01-09 | 35d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-13 | 2026-01-09 | 35d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-16 | 2025-12-29 | 18d | Mullin, Markwayne | Joint | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-15 | 2025-12-22 | 24d | Williams, Hon. Roger | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-15 | 2025-12-18 | 28d | Johnson, Hon. Julie | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2024-10-23 | 447d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-12 | 2025-12-24 | 19d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |