Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend T. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows23
Officials9
Net midpoint$164,500
Median publication interval15d
What stands out
T appears in 23 stock-like disclosure rows from 9 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $460,500 in purchases and $296,000 in sales, producing $164,500 of net purchasing. Moore, Hon. Tim has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 15 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyAT&T Inc.
- SectorCommunication Services
- Latest published2026-07-21
- Purchase midpoint$460,500
- Sale midpoint$296,000
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest T disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-29 | 3d | Peters, Gary | Self | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-15 | 47d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-20 | 72d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-17 | 75d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-15 | 77d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-12 | 2026-06-05 | 7d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-05 | 2026-06-04 | 1d | Moore, Hon. Tim | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-05 | 2026-05-21 | 15d | Moore, Hon. Tim | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-28 | 2026-05-15 | 13d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-28 | 2026-05-15 | 13d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-19 | 2026-05-18 | 1d | Moore, Hon. Tim | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-19 | 2026-04-09 | 40d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-01-23 | 111d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-03-27 | 7d | Fetterman, John | Dependent child | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-03-31 | 2026-03-16 | 15d | Alford, Hon. Mark | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-12 | 28d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-02-26 | 8d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specifiedDavid | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-20 | 2026-01-30 | 21d | Moore, Hon. Tim | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-02 | 2026-01-29 | 4d | Taylor, Hon. David J. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-24 | 2026-01-09 | 15d | Moore, Hon. Tim | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2025-07-02 | 195d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2024-10-23 | 447d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |